We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 1249

4.9

458 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

Beeson Plumbing and Heating Ltd are a plumbing and heating company covering North East Lincolnshire, based in Grimsby/Cleethorpes.

01472 388440
07711608135
beesonplumbing@live.com
www.beesonplumbing@live.com

- Gas safe registered (303100)
- Ideal accredited installers
- Worcester Bosch accredited installers
- Member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating
Engineering
- OFTEC registered
- Insured and trained
- Professional boiler/central heating installers
- Breakdown and service for all makes of gas boilers

Our fleet of trained engineers are out in the field, 52 weeks of the year, offering re assurance to our customer base.

Find us on Facebook "Beeson Plumbing and Heating".

#grimsbyplumber #plumbergrimsby #boilerinstallgrimsby #boilerengineergrimsby

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Power flushing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

4.9
458 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber on time. Very polite and efficient worker. All satisfactory. Very happy with this company as always.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Good afternoon and thank you for leaving a review for us! Our plumbers always aim to be prompt & efficient as we believe this is an important aspect of carrying out a good job. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the work we carried out. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Yearly boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend with fast and efficient service as always and would have no problem in recommending them to anyone
John in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Hello, we appreciate your review and recommendation and are pleased that you were happy with the work we carried out. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beeson Plumbing and Heating Ltd. for a number of years now. The work done for me has included repairs, as necessary, to my old heating system, through to the design and installation of my current system, three years ago. Follow-up to this has been the required annual boiler service. On every occasion the whole process has been second-to-none. Every member of the staff that I have dealt with has been polite, courteous and carried out the work to the highest standards, ensuring that the area was left clean and tidy on completion and to my satisfaction, before leaving. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. It is a pleasure to deal with them and also to know that they are competitively priced. Keep up the good work!
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Good afternoon. Thank you for leaving this review for us and we also appreciate your repeat custom. Kind regards, David a Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Very reliable
Finding reliable plumbers was becoming a difficult task but then I found this company and I am very impressed. Polite, efficient and easy to talk to. Would not hesitate in recommending them.
Sandra in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 14/10/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Good afternoon Sandra. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! Our engineers & office staff are a team of reliable individuals who are more than happy to help, whatever the issue. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Professional, friendly and clear explanation of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a thoroughly good job servicing the boiler and showing us the problems which need addressing. As we need work doing we will definitely use them.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Good afternoon and thank you for your review and recommendation. Our team always aims to be as thorough as possible whilst always communicating with yourself, the customer to ensure you are updated at all times. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing and Heating Ltd.
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer care is a top priority and after they did such a good job of fitting our entire central heating system last year who else would we use for our annual service! Keep up the good work.
Leanne Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Hi there Leanne. We appreciate you taking the time to review our service! From our engineers to our office team, customer service is one of our core priorities and we are glad this has been reflected within our work. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
A job well done.. again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
l have just had an annual service on my boiler that had been installed a couple of years ago. This annual service, the previous services and the installation of the boiler have been carried out cleanly and efficiently, and all those involved were always polite and most punctual. Highly recommended.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 06/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Good afternoon. We are pleased you found use of our boiler service reminder system. Thank you for your review and recommendation. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Arrived on time and was very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David serviced our boiler and was very thorough, completing the work. As soon as David came I was confident that he was going to do a good job and he worked very efficiently. He has a very pleasant and helpful personality and recommended what would be required to bring it up to safety requirements.
Gwendoline, North Lincolnshire Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
The trader replied (on 27/10/2019)
Hi Gwendoline! Our team of engineers are always thorough and efficient in any job they do, whether it be small or large. Thank you for your review and recommendation. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Boiler fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monday morning. Boiler not working. Rang Dave at Beeson Plumbing. Two lads turned up within the hour. Very polite, very professional. After an hour or two, problem diagnosed and fixed and I have hot water again. Can't recommend this company enough. From phone call in the morning, to getting my invoice later that day. Perfect.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Dear customer. Thank you for your review of the job we carried out for you. We really appreciate the feedback and will ensure any praise is passed on. Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual plumbing checks. Very professional, very punctual, polite and friendly, explained what was needed and who would be responsible. Great service!
Susan, North Lincolnshire Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
The trader replied (on 04/10/2019)
Good afternoon Susan. Thank you for your positive review of our services. We look forward to seeing you next year for your annual checks! Kind regards, David Beeson - Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.