We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Beeson Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 1249

4.9

458 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

Beeson Plumbing and Heating Ltd are a plumbing and heating company covering North East Lincolnshire, based in Grimsby/Cleethorpes.

01472 388440
07711608135
beesonplumbing@live.com
www.beesonplumbing@live.com

- Gas safe registered (303100)
- Ideal accredited installers
- Worcester Bosch accredited installers
- Member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating
Engineering
- OFTEC registered
- Insured and trained
- Professional boiler/central heating installers
- Breakdown and service for all makes of gas boilers

Our fleet of trained engineers are out in the field, 52 weeks of the year, offering re assurance to our customer base.

Find us on Facebook "Beeson Plumbing and Heating".

#grimsbyplumber #plumbergrimsby #boilerinstallgrimsby #boilerengineergrimsby

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Power flushing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

4.9
458 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service
Anthony, South Humberside Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thankyou Anthoney.David Beeson.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really trustworthy and friendly company. Both workers were very professional and polite. Would use this company again.
Ryan, South Humberside Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thankyou Ryan.David Beeson
Excellent service, prompt service and on time no mess.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Beeson Plumbing & Heating and would not hesitate to recommend them. They first fitted a boiler replacement and later moved the boiler upstairs to the loft when we remodelled our kitchen. The work was carried out to a high standard, Craig the plumber was on time and left no mess. Very happy with service.
Colin, South Humberside Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Many thanks Colin We are pleased you enjoyed a high level of service from our company. David Beeson.
Excellent problem solver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beeson Plumbing and Heating resolved my heating and plumbing problems, ensuring my boiler was serviced and provided the heating I needed in a Victorian house. Excellent service.
Caroline, South Humberside Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thankyou Caroline,we are pleased our team could assist.David Beeson
Brilliant excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed with the way Dave Beeson and his lads sorted a leak out that had rotted the cabinet over time. They came straight away, repaired the leak, put in a new shower screen and cabinet without any disruption to me, leaving a very clean, tidy job. A job well done in a very professional way. Well pleased.
Katie, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thankyou katie.David Beeson
Prompt and professional job. Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, honest, prompt and professional. The lads came in, did a brilliant clean job, a pleasure to have them in my house. As for Dave Beeson, he looked after everything from start to finish with such a friendly comfortable manner. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Monika, South Humberside Posted on 19/06/2016 , work completed 19/06/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thankyou for taking time to leave us feedback Monika,we look forward to seeing you at service time.David Beeson
Great, tidy staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Beeson Plumbing & Heating a few times for services on my boiler, and most recently when my hot water stopped working. The problem is always fixed first time round and the staff are really good. David always does a follow up call after the work is done to make sure everything is fine. Always happy with their work.
Keith, Lincolnshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
The trader replied (on 09/08/2016)
Thankyou for taking part in the WHICH?trusted traders survey Keith ,your comments are very important to us and we are very serious about our customers experience with our company whilst we are employed in your home .Our team take great pride in their work and we are very proud of our team. Thankyou once again, David Beeson
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a boiler for me and I was very happy with the work. No problems at all! Also use them in a business capacity and they are very good.
Lynne, N.E. Lincolnshire Posted on 06/06/2015 , work completed 06/06/2015
The trader replied (on 09/08/2016)
Thankyou for your honest feedback Lynne,we endeavour to improve our services including customer service and value .Your genuine comments mean WHICH? trusted traders is a true reflection of the customer experience you have received from us. We look forward to providing a service for you in the future. kind regards David Beeson
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely satisfied 10/10.
David, North Lincolnshire Posted on 25/01/2015 , work completed 25/01/2015
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you for recommending us on Which? Trusted Trader. Kind Regards, Dave Beeson - Beeson Plumbing and Heating Ltd.