We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

115 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was very prompt in coming to provide a quote for a new boiler and carried out the work quickly, efficiently and at a fair price. Would use again
Anita, London05/05/2015
Totally recommended!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Ben's services several times now and have found him to be reliable, amiable and always willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. On this occasion, our boiler broke down and I called Ben late afternoon. He came round within a couple of hours after stating the price up front. The price was also very reasonable considering such a short notice call. He pinpointed the relevant part he needed to get in order to compete repair. The next morning he got hold of the part and returned to fix the boiler. 2 visits in 24 hours and job done at a fair price. Excellent service!!!
Nina Mor 04/05/2015
Efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ben of BeeXpress Plumbing is trustworthy, reliable and efficient. We had a broken toilet which wouldn't flush and needed immediate attention! After calling BeeXpress, I was able to make an appointment for the same day. Ben changed the parts quickly and left everything working and clean. Would definitely recommend!
D, London29/04/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient and professional service provided. Would highly recommend BeeXpress.
Joe, London17/04/2015
Ben at Beexpress excellent service and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Boiler decided to pack up recently during the cold spell-this was made worse by the fact that I developed a very bad cold and one of the kids has also come down with one too. With no heating and only intermittent hot water, this was a bad situation that needed dealing with ASAP. Beexpress were immediately on the case, giving us an ETA later that day and arriving promptly. Mr Margulies then carried out his checks, gave us his assessment of the problem and gave us a date for his return to fix the problem. After a cancellation in his schedule meaning he was free sooner than expected, he very kindly also came earlier than the agreed date, knowing the gravity of the situation and not wanting anyone else to catch more colds. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently and I am delighted that all is now working again. He was courteous and professional and his rates were also very resonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone and everyone who asks for an excellent plumber.
bwoodari19/03/2015
Wonder of wonders! Miracle of miracles!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
THE PROBLEM: Intermittent fault with the shower in the loft not working because the gravity pump sometimes worked, sometimes didn't. ATTEMPTED SOLUTIONS: These included changing the pump, adding a vent pipe to the feed, changing the mixer shower thermostatic unit, regularly using plumbers who thought they knew what they were doing, costing us a lot of time and money. PROPOSED SOLUTION: Install a closed hot water system including replacing the hot water cylinder that would deliver high pressure to the hot water supply throughout the house. ATTENDANT RISK: Old pipe works and joints might not stand up to the increased pressure and cause leaks at any part of the house. QUOTED COST: OVER £1200 plus the costs of building work and tiling as a result of breaking the current housing to remove the current cylinder and install a bigger one. THE ACTUAL SOLUTION: Ben of Bee Express could have done all that and charged the same. Instead he invested the time to diagnose exactly why we have this ongoing problem and concluded he could solve it by reducing the cold water pressure on the feed to the loft shower. THE RESULT IS BRILLIANT! Exactly what we have been waiting for over years! A perfectly working supply of hot water in the loft. No breaking up the house. No mess. No leaks. THE COST: The grand total of just £90! THE FUTURE: Bee Express have earned their place as OUR PLUMBER. Thank you Ben, keep up the brilliant work!
Bettabus Minibuses 12/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben has fitted a new boiler at these premises. He has worked with professionalism and care explaining options and their benefits. He is reliable, trustworthy and capable. I would thoroughly recommend him. You can rely that the job will be done properly.
Esther, London12/03/2015
Quick, efficient and well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely use BeeXpress again. One call and they came out within 3 hours and solved the drain problem in 20 minutes.
Alan, London28/12/2014
Courteous & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Margoks was efficient and effective. He is also a good listener and gave complete attention to the job. We would certainly use him again if needed.
Jonathan, London28/12/2014
Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional and pleasant to deal with.
Jaime M17/12/2014