We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bespoke Blinds & Poles Limited

Profile thumb bespokeblindslogo  2

4.9

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday - Closed
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

Bespoke Blinds and Poles opened their Sheffield showroom in September 2007, trading continuously since then.

Between them, Maxine and Neil have built up over 30 years experience in the window dressing arena. With their product knowledge, and years of helping people find inspiration, the business has expanded and grown into one of the best-respected window product companies in the county.

As well as the more traditional styles of blinds and poles, Bespoke Blinds and Poles offer solutions for :

Motorisation
Shaped windows
Bay windows
Roof lights

Whether you want total light block, privacy control, insulation, Bespoke Blinds and Poles have an answer. All products are supplied to meet child safety regulations, giving you complete peace of mind.

As well as being Which? Trusted Traders, Bespoke Blinds and Poles are also Derbyshire Trusted Traders, members of the BBSA (British Blind and Shutter Association) and the FSB (Federation of Small Business

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Blind showrooms and shops
  • Canopies

  • More Services

    • retail showroom full measure and installation service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave a top class service with great knowledge and experience of job in hand.
Peter R, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
very good, very happy indeed, very personal chap who fitted blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
recommend to everybody, knowladgeable, personal, reliable on time, very good
Mr & Mrs Wolley, Shefield Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Very happy with new blind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
they fitted a bathroom blind we purchased from them. We passed the premises quite often. They have done work for us previously and we were happy with the work they did before so we got them again
Miss H Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
very happy, very efficient, extremely good service, delivered on time, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
tidy up renovated house, modernised. refitted blinds replaced from blinds, measured up remaining unfinished windows, improved design, suggested beneficial design
Mr & Mrs Hellicock, Shefield Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016