We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bespoke Blinds & Poles Limited

Profile thumb bespokeblindslogo  2

4.9

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday - Closed
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

Bespoke Blinds and Poles opened their Sheffield showroom in September 2007, trading continuously since then.

Between them, Maxine and Neil have built up over 30 years experience in the window dressing arena. With their product knowledge, and years of helping people find inspiration, the business has expanded and grown into one of the best-respected window product companies in the county.

As well as the more traditional styles of blinds and poles, Bespoke Blinds and Poles offer solutions for :

Motorisation
Shaped windows
Bay windows
Roof lights

Whether you want total light block, privacy control, insulation, Bespoke Blinds and Poles have an answer. All products are supplied to meet child safety regulations, giving you complete peace of mind.

As well as being Which? Trusted Traders, Bespoke Blinds and Poles are also Derbyshire Trusted Traders, members of the BBSA (British Blind and Shutter Association) and the FSB (Federation of Small Business

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Blind showrooms and shops
  • Canopies

  • More Services

    • retail showroom full measure and installation service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly, professional approach. Job done quickly and to a high standard. Drew our attention to a slight blemish on blind material and organised a perfect replacement. Excellent job all round.
Victoria, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Fabulous Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Bespoke Blinds and Poles and we were delighted once again. Maxine in the shop helped us chose the best product (which was not the most expensive one!) fitting was booked in, Das the fitter was wonderfully professional and went the extra mile. I would not go anywhere else for blinds.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Well, being at work in the early hours of a Sunday is certainly more pleasant when you read something like this. Thank you so much for your review, and I will make sure Das hears about it as well. Kind Regards, Maxine
Terrific.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen blind. Excellent workmanship from start to finish!
Jack, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind words, and 5 star ratings. It really makes our day when customers take the time to review our family business. Kind regards, Maxine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had 2 kitchen blinds fitted by Bespoke Blinds and Poles. I couldn't be more happier with them, from visiting the showroom to having them fitted, the service has been outstanding. Such a friendly, helpful family run business. I will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Nicola, Derbyshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Well, being at work in the early hours of a Sunday is certainly more pleasant when you read something like this. Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to us all. Kind Regards, Maxine
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted roller blind and curtain rail. Have used Bespoke Blinds on other occasions and would not use anyone else!
Mike, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Thank you for your lovely review. We always appreciate feedback, especially when you are a previous customer- there is no higher compliment for us. Kind regards, Maxine
Amazing heavy curtain rail replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We got Bespoke Blinds and Poles to put in a new rail for our front window, which is HUGE. It's been breaking and difficult to pull closed for many years. We didn't go anywhere else to get our quote, because their reputation is incredible. Now the work is complete, the curtains almost glide closed by themselves! It's a terrific job, and we highly recommend Maxine and Neil for any project like this. We certainly won't be going anywhere else! Thank you.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/02/2019)
Wow! What a lovely way to start the working day- thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I have passed on the comments to Neil as well, which has put a huge smile on his face. Very much appreciated, thank you again. Kind regards, Maxine
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with this trader before and would deal with them again. We would recommend to friends and family. We were happy with the service and the work done.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done quickly but efficiently. Full and clear explanations of all the workings of the blinds. Tidied up well after himself.
Deborah, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
First rate service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done by deadline despite problem caused by a supplier. Work done was excellent and achieved as promised. Would use this company without hesitation for any future work. First class service and very good people to deal with.
Arthur, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 27/02/2019)
Hi Arthur. Thank you so much for your kind comments. It especially makes a difference when the process wasn't as smooth as we would like. I have passed on your comments to the installers as well. Very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in advising and fitting.
Simon, Derbyshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019