Endorsed by Which?

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

4.7

163 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a local trusted roofing company formed in 1968.

We have extensive knowledge and experience of roof leaks, roof maintenance, roof repairs and re-roofs of both traditional slate and modern tile roofs.

We also replace and repair cast, wooden and upvc guttering and fallipes alongside fascias, soffits and bargeboards.

We cover chimney stacks, flat roofs (both fibreglass and felt) and the installation of Velux roof windows.

We provide FREE roof surveys and quotations with photographs if requested.

All our work carries a guaranteed.

Call now on 01535 273272 for friendly, professional advice.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
163 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and honest. Dealt with our valley gutter blockage immediately - much to our relief. Quoted a fair price and the overall service (both office and roofer) was great.
Rebecca, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job carried out on my roof, workmen very professional and polite, very neat and tidy job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Nobody else for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly, helpful, efficient & professional. Will continue to recommend Bingley Roofing for their all round excellent service.
J F, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for years work always carried out to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Emergency repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient response to our enquiry, work scheduled and carried out within two days. Extremely happy at quality of repair and the value.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Professional, prompt & 1st class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bingley Roofing viewed the job, said what was needed & within 2 days I received the price etc. Less than a week to complete job. I was out & knew they were coming. 1st class job, as always & no mess whatsoever!
Wendy, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did some repointing, removed the moss and cleaned out the gutters. A good, prompt service.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Work done efficiently and professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roofing work was done on the agreed date and as it was described. The site was left clean and tidy and the 2 men who did the work were approachable and friendly.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Very easy to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service.
Christopher, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had four wooden gutters cleaned out, joints sealed and gutters treated with black fibre glass resin. The workmen were very polite, helpful, efficient and left everything clean and tidy. The office staff were always very helpful. They even rang us to see if they could do the job earlier than scheduled which we were very pleased about. It meant the job was done whilst the weather was good.
Lynne, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019