We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb bingley logo

4.7

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a professional, family run business, which has over 30 years, experience of working with domestic, commercial and industrial roofing in and around Bingley, Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

We aim to provide all clients with a friendly, professional, cost effective service with minimum disruption. We have a vast amount of experience in all aspects of roofing, including; fibreglass flat roofing, felting, tiling, traditional Yorkshire stone slating, guttering, fascias, soffits, repairs, maintenance work, re-roofs, Velux windows, north lights, sheeting, glass lights and cladding, etc.

Based near Bingley, West Yorkshire we aim to serve the Domestic, Commercial and Industrial sectors within the Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
154 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had four wooden gutters cleaned out, joints sealed and gutters treated with black fibre glass resin. The workmen were very polite, helpful, efficient and left everything clean and tidy. The office staff were always very helpful. They even rang us to see if they could do the job earlier than scheduled which we were very pleased about. It meant the job was done whilst the weather was good.
Lynne, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Prompt, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bingley Roofing since July 2019. We have in the past found it very difficult to find a good, reliable roofing firm with good office backup. We have used for small repairs and larger jobs and have always been satisfied. The firm and their friendly, professional staff offer value for money but very importantly we trust them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient service. Job did not take as long as estimated, so quote reduced. Much appreciated.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They undertook roofing repairs as quoted and were very efficient. Will use them again & recommend to others.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Great & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked well, took all mess away, excellent result.
Yasmin, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roof leaks. Work done as agreed & on time. Not yet known if leak cured as no rain but seems fine so far.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work.
Rodger, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Hardworking and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced the flat roof (life expired) on my garage, plus some remedial work on a Veranda roof. They were punctual, well organised, experts in what they did and (at my request) did not play music. They deservedly took pride in a job well done.
Judith, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Started on time. Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced all gutter joints. Very polite, very efficient and tidy up and swept up when finished. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed an on-going problem with bay window roof & surround. Did a thorough check on sealant around bedroom windows above & found it to be faulty. Squirted high pressure water to check - no further leaks detected. Repointed chimney stack & took down 3 old pots. We're very pleased with the work & their conscientious approach to it.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019