We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb bingley logo
4.7

159 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a professional, family run business, which has over 30 years, experience of working with domestic, commercial and industrial roofing in and around Bingley, Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

We aim to provide all clients with a friendly, professional, cost effective service with minimum disruption. We have a vast amount of experience in all aspects of roofing, including; fibreglass flat roofing, felting, tiling, traditional Yorkshire stone slating, guttering, fascias, soffits, repairs, maintenance work, re-roofs, Velux windows, north lights, sheeting, glass lights and cladding, etc.

Based near Bingley, West Yorkshire we aim to serve the Domestic, Commercial and Industrial sectors within the Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
159 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roof leaks. Work done as agreed & on time. Not yet known if leak cured as no rain but seems fine so far.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work.
Rodger, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Hardworking and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced the flat roof (life expired) on my garage, plus some remedial work on a Veranda roof. They were punctual, well organised, experts in what they did and (at my request) did not play music. They deservedly took pride in a job well done.
Judith, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Started on time. Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced all gutter joints. Very polite, very efficient and tidy up and swept up when finished. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed an on-going problem with bay window roof & surround. Did a thorough check on sealant around bedroom windows above & found it to be faulty. Squirted high pressure water to check - no further leaks detected. Repointed chimney stack & took down 3 old pots. We're very pleased with the work & their conscientious approach to it.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Yes, agree with this
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good friendly advice. Very prompt with quotation, work to roof done in time stated, no long "tea Breaks". Have used for roof repairs before and will do so again should it be necessary.
Christine, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When they came to assess the job they lifted tiles and examined the lead, gutters, battens and felt. They explained what was needed and the quote came promptly. The roofers came on the day specified and were hardworking and friendly. I am pleased with their work. They did extras like cleaning out the gutter too!
Stephanie, North Yorkshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Roof work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, thoroughly recommended.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when arranged, workman disturbed sky dish so had to call out aerial engineer, but the cost was covered by the workman so no real problem these things happen. We have used this company twice and have been happy.
Stuart, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Christopher, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019