We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb bingley logo

4.7

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a professional, family run business, which has over 30 years, experience of working with domestic, commercial and industrial roofing in and around Bingley, Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

We aim to provide all clients with a friendly, professional, cost effective service with minimum disruption. We have a vast amount of experience in all aspects of roofing, including; fibreglass flat roofing, felting, tiling, traditional Yorkshire stone slating, guttering, fascias, soffits, repairs, maintenance work, re-roofs, Velux windows, north lights, sheeting, glass lights and cladding, etc.

Based near Bingley, West Yorkshire we aim to serve the Domestic, Commercial and Industrial sectors within the Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
154 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this firm for a number of years. Dormers re-roofed, guttering cleared and repaired. Never any problems, have gone out of their way to accommodate me and done the job quickly when needed. Clean workers don't disappear and work all day. Excellent, first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very polite, very prompt and very professional from beginning to end.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Very pleasant and highly efficient workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The main work was to repair the roof valley box gutter. This work required dry weather conditions which fortunately occurred. They did the work well, and, explained every process as they went along. The second work was to repair a roof skylight. This again was done efficiently, and the frame which was rotted, was disposed with, and the bathroom was made tidy. Very pleased with the whole process. Thank you.
Roland, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
All expectations met.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, communicative, helpful, clean, tidy, high standard of workmanship and attention to health and safety, fair price.
Kathryn, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced a 20 year old wooden fascia with a new PVC and repaired another one with two new wooden ends. All done in one day arrived as scheduled. Site left in tidy condition. I had used them before for two new troughing's.
Neill, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The roofers worked in cold, damp conditions and did a super job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Honest Assessment & Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Bingley Roofing with some trepidation to quote for the work necessary to repair our stone roof. To my surprise they came back with what appeared to be an honest assessment rather than over egging the requirement. The work was carried out by a couple of charming and polite craftsman who left the site clean and tidy, what more could we ask for?
Angela Broadbent Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Bingley Roofing out to fix a leaky gutter joint at 9:30am, a known and trusted company, asked to do work if under £80 rather than quote and return to fix. Came in under budget at £72, fixed by 1:30pm on the same day as initial call. Excellent service.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Small roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done at competitive price. All staff courteous and professional. Arrived when the said they would for this job and would definitely use again, if required.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful office staff. Useful explanation of work required. Work completed on time, roofers hard workers & friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018