We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb bingley logo

4.7

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a professional, family run business, which has over 30 years, experience of working with domestic, commercial and industrial roofing in and around Bingley, Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

We aim to provide all clients with a friendly, professional, cost effective service with minimum disruption. We have a vast amount of experience in all aspects of roofing, including; fibreglass flat roofing, felting, tiling, traditional Yorkshire stone slating, guttering, fascias, soffits, repairs, maintenance work, re-roofs, Velux windows, north lights, sheeting, glass lights and cladding, etc.

Based near Bingley, West Yorkshire we aim to serve the Domestic, Commercial and Industrial sectors within the Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
154 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional, prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We lost a few stone slates in the recent storms and BRC came out promptly and on time to review the job and give a quote. Thought everyone I dealt with was very professional and did exactly as they promised. The company also managed to schedule the work earlier than first thought which was very helpful.
Ian Johnstone Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, good work carried out. Very friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
A job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General maintenance of gutters, downpipes, slates etc. I have used them before - always professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
No fuss, reliable and trustworthy company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used BRC a couple of times now. Always very professional with written quotes and invoicing. Have used for small and large jobs and apart from being booked up most of the time and having long lead in times for some work, they always do a great job. Thanks.
Andrew Crosher Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Prompt and always professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good and prompt service.
The Valley Printing Company Limited, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Good,efficient and tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Bingley Roofing Contractors Ltd to carry out a number of general maintenance works to the roof and pebble-dash render of my property. I had previous experience of them as they had completed a minor roof repair in the past. At first, they organised a date some time into the future. I accepted this as a good sign as they were obviously in demand. In the end, the company could perform the work a little earlier. The work itself was undertaken to a good standard and efficiently. At the end of the job, the area was fully cleaned up. They are definitely recommended.
PD Engineer Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed ahead of schedule. Efficient and friendly workmen who left everything clean and tidy on completion. We have used Bingley Roofing before and would do so again as we are very pleased with their work.
Sue, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Prompt & reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No issues with any of work. On time, tidy & explained what was happening and why. Thank you.
Elly, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Excellent roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys did our factory commercial roof. They were very courteous and professional in their work and carried this out quickly. Their quoting was very reasonable and quick compared to other companies asked to quote.
Alan, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bingley Roofing Contractors completed a partial re-roof of our property in Burley in Wharfedale. The work was done on time and to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending them to other potential customers.
Robert Ian Frost Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018