We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bingley Roofing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb bingley logo
4.7

155 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bingley Roofing is a professional, family run business, which has over 30 years, experience of working with domestic, commercial and industrial roofing in and around Bingley, Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

We aim to provide all clients with a friendly, professional, cost effective service with minimum disruption. We have a vast amount of experience in all aspects of roofing, including; fibreglass flat roofing, felting, tiling, traditional Yorkshire stone slating, guttering, fascias, soffits, repairs, maintenance work, re-roofs, Velux windows, north lights, sheeting, glass lights and cladding, etc.

Based near Bingley, West Yorkshire we aim to serve the Domestic, Commercial and Industrial sectors within the Bradford, Keighley and Halifax areas.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • cladding
    • sheeting
    • fallpipes
    • roof maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
155 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, professional, personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always turn up on time, polite, friendly and professional.
Liz, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair gutter. I would recommend them. Office staff arranging appointment very professional. People came to give estimate very polite & explained what they would do. People doing job arrived on time for estimate. People doing job arrived on time to do the job. Although I could not see the work I am confident!
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Arrived on time and carried out work promptly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced a flat roof. The site was cleared of debris and left tidy. I have used Bingley Roofing and would always recommend, their standards are high.
Marilyn, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonably price came on the day they said friendly workforce got the job done quick and efficiently on the day left it in a clean condition job well done no problems
RidDiller Posted on 13/05/2018 , work completed 13/05/2018
Professional And Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb high quality roofing repairs. Flexible work arrangements, clearly explained with good, friendly communication.
Barry, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service and a very professional company to deal with. Excellent work and we now have no leaks.
Glen, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to find a company that keeps it's promises. My roof repairs were not major but I was treated like they were. Within two weeks from my phone call them the roof was repaired. No mess left, no fuss and no drama just professional, prompt and excellent service.
Susanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Very competent and high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All contact with the firm is always very friendly, competent and professional. The roofers worked diligently and everything was completed to a very high standard. When they left the area was clean and tidy with all rubbish removed.
Allen, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
True Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Built a super new roof polite, clean, tidy, punctual & hard working! We are delighted with all aspects of their work appreciated. Highest recommendation.
Philip, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Prompt & Efficient, A Good Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The friendly telephone operator arranged for a prompt visit and quotation. The work was carried out on time to a good standard and by friendly and considerate roofers. Site was left clean & tidy and all at a very fair price for a roof and gutter repair.
Philip, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018