We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 12 16 at 10.54.19
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Limited has been established over 40 years and has always been a family run business employing only the finest tradesmen to do a first class job on both commercial and domestic dwellings.

We are a proud member of a number of trade associations and are delighted to have been endorsed as a Which? Trusted Trader.

Re-roofing can cost far less than you may think.. don't consider coating your roof when re-roofing your property is often the only real sure-fire remedy for leaking, old or troublesome roofs.

Conservatory replacement roof system will turn your conservatory into an energy efficient sun room, keeping your house warm and saving on your energy bill.

Flat roof a problem? Then Fibreseal flexible resin is a durable, cost effective and permanent solution which is specified by architects and demanded by local householders who only accept the best.

Our inspections and surveys are free with no obligation, so call us today, we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • lightweight conservatory roof conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
John, Lancashire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Superb Garage Roof Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication prior to installation Old roof stripped off with no collateral damage New roof installed quickly and efficiently Workmen, efficient, courteous and just could not do enough to ensure that we were happy with all stages of the contract Cleaned up all residue and actually left the site cleaner than it was at the commencement of the job Left us as a very happy customer who would have no compunction in using them again or in recommending them most strongly to any other prospective customers
Morris Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company before. Very polite workmen who do an excellent job.
Caroline, Lancashire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, would recommend too family & friends.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Complete Roof replacement on large Bungalow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are 100% happy with our new roof roof and the professional & reliable team who installed it. Highly recommended for cost & quality. Ben & Zac were involved from the start right through to completion, the work was started on time and completed ahead of schedule. The team did the best job they possibly could for us with great attention to detail, they were polite & helpful. Unforeseen issues with the roof structure were resolved expediently, I was consulted on all aspects of the installation, using all materials of a high quality from an industry leading manufacturer. The site was kept clean & tidy with the roof being left watertight each evening. A consideration was the membership of the "Competent Roofer" scheme which alleviates the need for Local Council Building Regulation approval for new roofs.
2011-08-05 13:49:48.913 Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional outfit that did an excellent job at a good price thoroughly recommended.
Fred, Lancashire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job started earlier than planned and work carried out to a high standard.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always kept informed due to winter weather conditions. Prompt and efficient service carried out with the minimum of fuss. I now have a dry garage that will outlast me.
John, Lancashire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very pleased with my garage roof. Will recommend.
Carol, Lancashire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and hardworking team. I would recommend them to friends. They cleared up after finishing. So far I have been very pleased with my new double garage GRP fibreglass roof.
Eileen, Lancashire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017