We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 12 16 at 10.54.19
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Blackpool Industrial Roofing Limited has been established over 40 years and has always been a family run business employing only the finest tradesmen to do a first class job on both commercial and domestic dwellings.

We are a proud member of a number of trade associations and are delighted to have been endorsed as a Which? Trusted Trader.

Re-roofing can cost far less than you may think.. don't consider coating your roof when re-roofing your property is often the only real sure-fire remedy for leaking, old or troublesome roofs.

Conservatory replacement roof system will turn your conservatory into an energy efficient sun room, keeping your house warm and saving on your energy bill.

Flat roof a problem? Then Fibreseal flexible resin is a durable, cost effective and permanent solution which is specified by architects and demanded by local householders who only accept the best.

Our inspections and surveys are free with no obligation, so call us today, we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • lightweight conservatory roof conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to a high standard and in a professional manner.
Allan, Lancashire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work force worked hard. Kept the site clean & the roof looks fantastic.
Margaret, Lancashire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen turned up for the job & worked professionally throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Fantastic from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, professional from start to finish with excellent standard of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt - polite - efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Everything a company should aspire to.
Harry, Lancashire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Excellent job, wonderful workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from management to skilled workmen undertaking the job.
Lynn, Lancashire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have our leaking glass conservatory roof replaced with a low weight tiling system, new fascias and gutters and leading and internal walls reskimmed. The contractors started on time, were extremely efficient, polite and clean workers. The job was completed within a couple of days and is of an exceptionally high standard. very happy with the results, worth every penny. Would highly recommend.
Amanda, Lancashire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work force, very polite. Hard working. Very large flat roof re-fitted, site cleaned up after job finished. Excellent company.
Pieter, Lancashire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Fab job, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, love my new room. Highly recommend. Lovely contractors. Polite and helpful.
Jayne, Lancashire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the standard of work, each evening they tided up and left the place clean. Nothing was too much trouble to them. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I chose them because they were rated by Which, didn't look elsewhere.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016