We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

188 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
188 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted bedroom furniture. Good planning prior to fit. Done on time. Additional minor work done efficiently.
Derek, Lancashire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom, office and lounge built in furniture.
Charles, Lancashire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Prompt, efficient, competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. High quality fitted furniture in our new apartment. Prompt communication. Excellent service. Provided highly satisfactory solutions to a problem which arose after installation in fridge-freezer.
Judith, Cheshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Fitted Wardrobes excellent value and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several quotes for fitted wardrobes from well known high street chains to small local independent firms, but had held off making a decision due to high prices or lack of confidence in the salespeople or companies. Bluebell were recommended to us by another contractor who was fitting some curtains, and it was a great recommendation. Bluebell were the cheapest quote we had, and the product quality and service was excellent. The wardrobes were designed, bespoke manufactured at their factory and fitted within 3 weeks. The fitters are full time employees of Bluebell's which means they know what they are doing, and there are no quibbles about whose issue something is. The benefits of this were evident when a slight change was needed mid build, which resulted in extra work for the fitters, but which was completed with no fuss, complaint or additional cost, and with the priority being around customer satisfaction as opposed to profit or time. I would highly recommend Bluebell based on my experience, and will be using them again when the need arises.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant to deal with, efficient and a high quality product installed. Stephen was very helpful in the design stage and our fitter Tom was excellent. Delighted with our new study/bedroom furniture.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work - highly recommend.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Beautiful bookcases
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the service provided by Bluebell. They are not the cheapest company in the field but the design and quality of the finished product justifies the price. I did not think that a bookcase could be fitted into one of the alcoves in my dining room because of the location of a window and radiator. However Josh's design proved me wrong. The fitting service was efficient with attention to detail and above all tidy.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Fitted bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on time in a clean and orderly manner. There were some issues of fitting that was remedied within 2 weeks of completing the work. The company management really aim to provide a quality product and service at a competitive price.
Ian, Lancashire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Built in bedroom Furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with this company. From the initial sales visit from Stephen to installation by Tom then completion by John everyone involved was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I now have beautiful fitted wardrobes and drawers fitted in a very small section of our loft conversion which would have been wasted space otherwise! It looks amazing!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
All and more than we expected.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. All promises kept. Wonderful job. So pleased...within budget.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019