We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

182 Reviews

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
182 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Replacement Sliding Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the Customer Service I have received, they have been more than understanding , helpful and accommodating. They have been very professional throughout. They kept me informed about delivery and fitting. The fitter was brilliant, the doors were installed with the minimum of disruption and look wonderful, completely transformed my bedroom.
Hilary174825/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Many thanks Hilary for your glowing review and we are so pleased you are delighted with the professional service you received from start to finish.
Courteous and immaculate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive negotiations about both pieces of work. Josh was courteous and helpful about the design and John fitted them beautifully. He even cleared up everything between one day and the next.
Hilary, Cheshire15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thanks Hilary for a super review and so glad Josh and John offered you excellent service all round.
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish of our fittted bedroom nothing was too much trouble. Stephen was extremely patient with the many changes we made during the design stage and the fitters were all fantasic, paying great attention to detail. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended and would definitely use again in the future. We love our luxurious fitted bedroom. Thankyou Bluebell .
PurpleTulip 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Built in wardrobes for bedroom. High quality and fitters very efficient and timely. Few minor design issues apparent with hindsight after installation - I think perhaps the plans could have been sent out slightly sooner before the needed final approval date but again this is with the benefit of hindsight. Expensive but high quality and covered by guarantee.
Nancy Butler09/09/2018
Living room and bedroom fitted firniture.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed over the three day period estimated. Price agreed to in advance and scope defined with plans and explanations. Fitter prepared area well to allow for dust and disruption. Full use of work day by the fitter and plan followed in sequence of events to be tackled. Fitter was approachable, helpful and patient with 'layman' questions. Review took place at the end of the task with advice and further explanations. One small issue as a result of hindsight rather than poor planning.
David J.07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Great to hear you’re happy with everything David and that you were especially happy with the project management we offered. Thanks for leaving a review.
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning stage to completion the work was carried out with the utmost care and efficiently.
Annette, Cheshire07/09/2018
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete renovation of the master bedroom. The design process was clear as we got given all of the options, and Bluebell then project managed other traders such as electrician and decorator. The quality of the work was high and they even redid part of the fitted cupboards as they felt it wasn't up to their standards. Connor was particularly professional and came up with a good plan for an area of the room that we weren't sure what to do with. We are really happy with the finished product.
Steve and Katie03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Hi Steve and Katie, may thanks for your kind words and we are so pleased you are delighted with everything. Thanks again.
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new wardrobes and new desk, very considerate fitter who was very thorough, helpful and tidy. Very impressed with the whole experience of using the above company.
Chris, Cheshire01/09/2018
Installation of home study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on schedule to budget. Professional service. We are pleased with the work.
Carl, Cheshire28/08/2018
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It’s been a pleasure to deal with Bluebell. The young men who fitted our bedroom furniture worked extremely hard and efficiently ... and left everything neat and tidy when they’d finished the job. We are delighted with our new bedroom furniture. A very professional service all round.
Mike henfield14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
Thanks Mike for showing your appreciation. I will most certainly pass on your kind words to my fitters and look forward to see you again soon.