We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

186 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
186 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete renovation of the master bedroom. The design process was clear as we got given all of the options, and Bluebell then project managed other traders such as electrician and decorator. The quality of the work was high and they even redid part of the fitted cupboards as they felt it wasn't up to their standards. Connor was particularly professional and came up with a good plan for an area of the room that we weren't sure what to do with. We are really happy with the finished product.
Steve and Katie Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Hi Steve and Katie, may thanks for your kind words and we are so pleased you are delighted with everything. Thanks again.
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new wardrobes and new desk, very considerate fitter who was very thorough, helpful and tidy. Very impressed with the whole experience of using the above company.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Installation of home study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on schedule to budget. Professional service. We are pleased with the work.
Carl, Cheshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It’s been a pleasure to deal with Bluebell. The young men who fitted our bedroom furniture worked extremely hard and efficiently ... and left everything neat and tidy when they’d finished the job. We are delighted with our new bedroom furniture. A very professional service all round.
Mike henfield Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
Thanks Mike for showing your appreciation. I will most certainly pass on your kind words to my fitters and look forward to see you again soon.
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. This is the second time I have used Bluebell and would definitely recommend the service and quality of the work done. My kitchen is totally transformed and looks amazing!
Sharon Garner Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
It has been an absolute pleasure Sharon to transform your kitchen. We really appreciate you choosing Bluebell once again and thanks so much for your lovely kind words.
Professional & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure during the sales process, very good customer service, excellent workmanship. Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
So happy to read your review Robert, means a lot. Thank you.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell recently fitted a new kitchen for us. They provided bespoke solutions to our requirements and we were delighted with the finished product. They employ their own staff to manufacture and install good quality kitchen cabinets etc. We found both their staff and the subcontractors to be pleasant and helpful and do a first class job. Sub contractors were used to rip out the old kitchen decorate and electrical installation of lights and sockets etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending Bluebell to our family and friends or any other potential customer.
Jeffrey, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 bedroom wardrobes built and 2 bedside tables and a dressing table. Stephen was very helpful and the furniture looked beautiful. I'm very pleased.
Maureen, Cheshire Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3rd time with have used Bluebell, they always provide excellent service and we will look to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks for your lovely words and we look forward to impressing you on your 4th project very soon! Thanks again.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, cleaned up after building. Liked the finished product.
Hena, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thank you Hena for taking the time to leave your lovely review, we really do appreciate it.