We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

182 Reviews

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
182 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. This is the second time I have used Bluebell and would definitely recommend the service and quality of the work done. My kitchen is totally transformed and looks amazing!
Sharon Garner14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
It has been an absolute pleasure Sharon to transform your kitchen. We really appreciate you choosing Bluebell once again and thanks so much for your lovely kind words.
Professional & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure during the sales process, very good customer service, excellent workmanship. Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Robert, Cheshire10/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
So happy to read your review Robert, means a lot. Thank you.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell recently fitted a new kitchen for us. They provided bespoke solutions to our requirements and we were delighted with the finished product. They employ their own staff to manufacture and install good quality kitchen cabinets etc. We found both their staff and the subcontractors to be pleasant and helpful and do a first class job. Sub contractors were used to rip out the old kitchen decorate and electrical installation of lights and sockets etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending Bluebell to our family and friends or any other potential customer.
Jeffrey, Cheshire30/07/2018
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 bedroom wardrobes built and 2 bedside tables and a dressing table. Stephen was very helpful and the furniture looked beautiful. I'm very pleased.
Maureen, Cheshire18/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3rd time with have used Bluebell, they always provide excellent service and we will look to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks for your lovely words and we look forward to impressing you on your 4th project very soon! Thanks again.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, cleaned up after building. Liked the finished product.
Hena, Cheshire20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thank you Hena for taking the time to leave your lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
Consistently good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth job Bluebell have done for us. A double wardrobe this time. The fitter arrived on time and the robes were fitted quickly, but to the usual high standard. Bluebell staff are professional, efficient & tidy. Would Highley recommend.
Judith, Cheshire19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
So pleased we continue to impress you Judith. Thanks so much for a great review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Excellence of products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products, design, installation, and value. Would recommend to others.
Ray, Cheshire06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Ray for your lovely review. Really appreciate your kind words and look forward to your recommendations.
Good quality work...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell supplied and fitted new bedroom furniture for us. Fitter arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended!
seentwistle22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Great to see we did a great job for you. Many thanks for your kind words.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Sharon, Lancashire22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sharon, appreciate your very kind words.