We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

214 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
214 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant to deal with, efficient and a high quality product installed. Stephen was very helpful in the design stage and our fitter Tom was excellent. Delighted with our new study/bedroom furniture.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work - highly recommend.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Beautiful bookcases
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the service provided by Bluebell. They are not the cheapest company in the field but the design and quality of the finished product justifies the price. I did not think that a bookcase could be fitted into one of the alcoves in my dining room because of the location of a window and radiator. However Josh's design proved me wrong. The fitting service was efficient with attention to detail and above all tidy.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Fitted bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on time in a clean and orderly manner. There were some issues of fitting that was remedied within 2 weeks of completing the work. The company management really aim to provide a quality product and service at a competitive price.
Ian, Lancashire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Built in bedroom Furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with this company. From the initial sales visit from Stephen to installation by Tom then completion by John everyone involved was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I now have beautiful fitted wardrobes and drawers fitted in a very small section of our loft conversion which would have been wasted space otherwise! It looks amazing!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
All and more than we expected.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. All promises kept. Wonderful job. So pleased...within budget.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
First Class Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell designed, supplied and fitted our New Bedroom Furniture. From start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. Stephen was extremely patient with the many changes we made during the design stage and the fitter John M. was fantastic, paying great attention to detail. Our finished Wardrobes and Dressing Table are faultless. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended and would definitely use again in the future. We love our luxurious fitted bedroom. Thank You Bluebell.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Customer focus is their top priority
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had a Home Study built and installed by Bluebell. The overall opinion of the completed project was 'top class'. We were impressed by the quality of both the fitted furniture and the installation process. There was a minor hitch regarding the supply of the material of construction, which was not Bluebell's fault, but they were very willing to make amends anyway! We were very aware that customer satisfaction is at the top of their list of priorities.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so happy with the result of our fitted wardrobes. Throughout the whole process John the designer was brilliant in developing and including our ideas into the final design. The finished result is finished wardrobes which are unique and bespoke throughout.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, from work done with John to decide exactly what we wanted to, Tom, Frank and Nick fitting our furniture (study, bedroom & lounge). Very professional, polite, helpful. Hoovered up too!
Judith, Cheshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Many thanks Judith for your positive review. Our fitting team really are fantastic and I’m sure they will be delighted to see your lovely words. Thanks again.