We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

216 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
216 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Consistently good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth job Bluebell have done for us. A double wardrobe this time. The fitter arrived on time and the robes were fitted quickly, but to the usual high standard. Bluebell staff are professional, efficient & tidy. Would Highley recommend.
Judith, Cheshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
So pleased we continue to impress you Judith. Thanks so much for a great review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Excellence of products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products, design, installation, and value. Would recommend to others.
Ray, Cheshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Ray for your lovely review. Really appreciate your kind words and look forward to your recommendations.
Good quality work...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell supplied and fitted new bedroom furniture for us. Fitter arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended!
seentwistle Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Great to see we did a great job for you. Many thanks for your kind words.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Sharon, Lancashire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sharon, appreciate your very kind words.
New house refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We relied on a recommendation. From going into the showroom to after sales things went perfectly. We had all bedrooms and fully fitted kitchen with them and the design and installation was professional. Point of sale with Darren/Kitchen and Stephen/bedrooms was seamless and Mike the fitter was a perfectionist. We will not hesitate to recommend them anytime! Thank you to BlueBell to make our house such a nice and cozy home-we love it!
Claudia H Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Many thanks Claudia for your super review. So pleased all of our Bluebell team looked after you so well and look forward to your recommendations. Thanks again!
Good job money well spent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripping out and prep work very good. Everyone very helpful around fitting. Very good after sales, helpful. Fitter polite and clean.
Dennis, Cheshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Dennis for leaving such a positive review and so glad we impressed you in so many ways.
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required an office refurb in our home. Bluebell did an excellent job in designing something practical and bespoke. The finished product, once installed, is to a high standard, and their fitter did an excellent job to ensure the finish was to a very high standard. We will use Bluebell again in the future.
Jonathan, Lancashire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 16/05/2018)
Many thanks Jonathan for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you are so happy with your new office & we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, polite, clean & tidy. Good aftercare when a drawer runner failed. Flexible with design & changes to spec. Went above and beyond.
Sally, Cheshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Wow, what lovely kind words Sally, thank you so much. We do like to make sure we go the extra mike in making sure our clients are 100% happy.
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly professional. Michael the fitter was excellent - polite, efficient, faultless work and tidy. We were delighted with the fitted furniture.
Sarah, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 16/05/2018)
Thank you Sarah for your kind words & we are so pleased you are delighted with your furniture.
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly professional. Michael the fitter was excellent - polite, efficient, faultless work and tidy. We were delighted with the fitted furniture.
Sarah, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sarah, glad we impressed you so much. Really appreciate your positive review.