We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
220 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell recently fitted a new kitchen for us. They provided bespoke solutions to our requirements and we were delighted with the finished product. They employ their own staff to manufacture and install good quality kitchen cabinets etc. We found both their staff and the subcontractors to be pleasant and helpful and do a first class job. Sub contractors were used to rip out the old kitchen decorate and electrical installation of lights and sockets etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending Bluebell to our family and friends or any other potential customer.
Jeffrey, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 bedroom wardrobes built and 2 bedside tables and a dressing table. Stephen was very helpful and the furniture looked beautiful. I'm very pleased.
Maureen, Cheshire Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3rd time with have used Bluebell, they always provide excellent service and we will look to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks for your lovely words and we look forward to impressing you on your 4th project very soon! Thanks again.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, cleaned up after building. Liked the finished product.
Hena, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thank you Hena for taking the time to leave your lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
Consistently good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth job Bluebell have done for us. A double wardrobe this time. The fitter arrived on time and the robes were fitted quickly, but to the usual high standard. Bluebell staff are professional, efficient & tidy. Would Highley recommend.
Judith, Cheshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
So pleased we continue to impress you Judith. Thanks so much for a great review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Excellence of products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products, design, installation, and value. Would recommend to others.
Ray, Cheshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Ray for your lovely review. Really appreciate your kind words and look forward to your recommendations.
Good quality work...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell supplied and fitted new bedroom furniture for us. Fitter arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended!
seentwistle Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Great to see we did a great job for you. Many thanks for your kind words.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Sharon, Lancashire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sharon, appreciate your very kind words.
New house refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We relied on a recommendation. From going into the showroom to after sales things went perfectly. We had all bedrooms and fully fitted kitchen with them and the design and installation was professional. Point of sale with Darren/Kitchen and Stephen/bedrooms was seamless and Mike the fitter was a perfectionist. We will not hesitate to recommend them anytime! Thank you to BlueBell to make our house such a nice and cozy home-we love it!
Claudia H Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Many thanks Claudia for your super review. So pleased all of our Bluebell team looked after you so well and look forward to your recommendations. Thanks again!
Good job money well spent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripping out and prep work very good. Everyone very helpful around fitting. Very good after sales, helpful. Fitter polite and clean.
Dennis, Cheshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Dennis for leaving such a positive review and so glad we impressed you in so many ways.