We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932
4.8

214 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 21

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
214 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole process a pleasure! From my initial contact with bluebell through to quotations and survey by Stephen. Connor on site was lovely, polite and very professional with plenty of dust sheets and his own hoover! Very refreshing! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Nicola, Lancashire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Nicola for your lovely comments. We hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new furniture.
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John from Bluebell fitted my bedroom wardrobes to a very high standard, he was extremely professional, very polite and cleared away at the end of each day. We are delighted with them and would not hesitate to recommend Bluebell fitted furniture.
Caroline, Cheshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks Caroline for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I will make sure John knows how happy you were with his installation. Really appreciate it!
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter turned up on time on the correct date. Quickly removed two existing wardrobes and fitted new ones. Quality of his work was outstanding. Previous designer called and did an excellent job in talking us though what we wanted & produced very good CAD designs.
David, Cheshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you David for leaving such a lovely review. Many thanks.
Curved bedroom design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional fitter, took great pride in his work and worked extremely hard. Great quality bedroom fittings. Antony was a great guy too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review, I will most certainly pass your kind comments onto Anthony.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job started on time. Clean, polite and quiet furniture fitter. Excellent finished product - just what I wanted - first class. Job finished within the time estimated.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Ian for your super review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Alan for such a positive review, we appreciate it.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautifully professionally designed & presented kitchen. Our choices listened to and corporated into the design. Good quality appliances & furniture.
Lea, Cheshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Lea for your review, so pleased we impressed you with our designs and the finished product.
A wonderful product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design through to the fit, a most professional job producing a beautiful run of wardrobes of a very high quality. Great credit to the fitter who made such a good job of the fitting single-handedly
Rodney, Cheshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Rodney for your lovely words, we are delighted that you are so pleased with your new wardrobes.
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new bedroom fitted wardrobes we expertly and professionally fitted. Everyone involved was friendly and very informative we were so impressed that we would have no hesitation in recommending them to other friends
Fred, Cheshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Fred, we are so pleased you are recommending us to your friends. It was a pleasure working with you.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, professional and prompt. Quality of out fitted wardrobes is superb, would highly recommend.
David, Cheshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you David for such a lovely review.