We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd (Kitchen Design, Bedroom Design & Home Study Design)

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb b3dbff9b d43e 42f2 a60e 3711fab56932

4.8

182 Reviews

About

Sale Showroom
81-83 Washway Road, Cheshire, M33 7TQ
Tel: 0161 976 6606
Opening: 9.30am - 5.00pm

From the outset one of Bluebell’s core values is to place the customer firmly at the centre of the process. From our initial consultation, we always listen carefully to their vision or offer guidance to those who come with a blank page.
Again, during the installation of the furniture we take a considerate approach and communicate with all parties to minimise disruption to the clients’ lives.
We understand how important the ’ Bluebell Experience’ is as much as the quality of the furniture. Our clients also value our non-aggressive approach to the sales experience never pursuing the ‘hard sell’.
We are always looking for innovative new products to include in our extensive showroom to delight the customer with and new ways to give back to the local community within which we have had such a positive and fulfilling experience growing the Bluebell brand.
A family business you can trust.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • home study design
    • media area design

Customer reviews

4.8
182 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted wardrobes in guest bedroom. I was very happy with everything.
Judith, Cheshire10/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from day one, both on design and workmanship. The bedroom furniture was designed and fitted very professionally and was 100 percent satisfied with the finished job. It was on time, the workmen were obliging and well mannered. I could not fault their performance in anyway and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
George, Cheshire22/05/2019
Excellent company - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bluebell for three rooms in our apartment and our thrilled to bits with the finish in each room. Our wine/drinks cabinet is admired by all and makes our lounge complete. The TV room is just stunning and we are really pleased with the finished result. How the designers managed to match up our original kitchen cupboards with a contrast has been an amazing achievement it really finishes off the room. Any snagging problems were dealt with quickly and nothing was too much trouble. I can only speak highly of all the staff from the designers to the joiners, they are all friendly and easy to deal with. Mike runs an extremely and efficient business.
Customer in Greater Manchester21/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Tidy, clean. Just fab!
Sarah, Cheshire15/04/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted bedroom furniture. Good planning prior to fit. Done on time. Additional minor work done efficiently.
Derek, Lancashire15/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom, office and lounge built in furniture.
Charles, Lancashire09/04/2019
Prompt, efficient, competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. High quality fitted furniture in our new apartment. Prompt communication. Excellent service. Provided highly satisfactory solutions to a problem which arose after installation in fridge-freezer.
Judith, Cheshire25/03/2019
Fitted Wardrobes excellent value and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several quotes for fitted wardrobes from well known high street chains to small local independent firms, but had held off making a decision due to high prices or lack of confidence in the salespeople or companies. Bluebell were recommended to us by another contractor who was fitting some curtains, and it was a great recommendation. Bluebell were the cheapest quote we had, and the product quality and service was excellent. The wardrobes were designed, bespoke manufactured at their factory and fitted within 3 weeks. The fitters are full time employees of Bluebell's which means they know what they are doing, and there are no quibbles about whose issue something is. The benefits of this were evident when a slight change was needed mid build, which resulted in extra work for the fitters, but which was completed with no fuss, complaint or additional cost, and with the priority being around customer satisfaction as opposed to profit or time. I would highly recommend Bluebell based on my experience, and will be using them again when the need arises.
Customer in Greater Manchester21/03/2019
Very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant to deal with, efficient and a high quality product installed. Stephen was very helpful in the design stage and our fitter Tom was excellent. Delighted with our new study/bedroom furniture.
Customer in Greater Manchester19/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work - highly recommend.
Richard, Cheshire13/03/2019
Beautiful bookcases
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the service provided by Bluebell. They are not the cheapest company in the field but the design and quality of the finished product justifies the price. I did not think that a bookcase could be fitted into one of the alcoves in my dining room because of the location of a window and radiator. However Josh's design proved me wrong. The fitting service was efficient with attention to detail and above all tidy.
Customer in Greater Manchester06/03/2019
Fitted bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on time in a clean and orderly manner. There were some issues of fitting that was remedied within 2 weeks of completing the work. The company management really aim to provide a quality product and service at a competitive price.
Ian, Lancashire06/03/2019
Built in bedroom Furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with this company. From the initial sales visit from Stephen to installation by Tom then completion by John everyone involved was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I now have beautiful fitted wardrobes and drawers fitted in a very small section of our loft conversion which would have been wasted space otherwise! It looks amazing!
Customer in Greater Manchester25/02/2019
All and more than we expected.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. All promises kept. Wonderful job. So pleased...within budget.
Jane, Cheshire14/02/2019
First Class Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell designed, supplied and fitted our New Bedroom Furniture. From start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. Stephen was extremely patient with the many changes we made during the design stage and the fitter John M. was fantastic, paying great attention to detail. Our finished Wardrobes and Dressing Table are faultless. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended and would definitely use again in the future. We love our luxurious fitted bedroom. Thank You Bluebell.
Customer in Greater Manchester31/01/2019
Customer focus is their top priority
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had a Home Study built and installed by Bluebell. The overall opinion of the completed project was 'top class'. We were impressed by the quality of both the fitted furniture and the installation process. There was a minor hitch regarding the supply of the material of construction, which was not Bluebell's fault, but they were very willing to make amends anyway! We were very aware that customer satisfaction is at the top of their list of priorities.
Customer in Greater Manchester31/01/2019
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so happy with the result of our fitted wardrobes. Throughout the whole process John the designer was brilliant in developing and including our ideas into the final design. The finished result is finished wardrobes which are unique and bespoke throughout.
Customer in Greater Manchester28/01/2019
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, from work done with John to decide exactly what we wanted to, Tom, Frank and Nick fitting our furniture (study, bedroom & lounge). Very professional, polite, helpful. Hoovered up too!
Judith, Cheshire07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Many thanks Judith for your positive review. Our fitting team really are fantastic and I’m sure they will be delighted to see your lovely words. Thanks again.
Really good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From his very first visit Josh really 'got' what we wanted. When you are having a whole room turned into cupboards you really need to think everything through. This can take a while but we never felt rushed. We liked his ideas and he helped us go through that process of working out exactly what we want. Now completed we are very happy with the result.
Customer in Cheshire East21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
So pleased you are completely happy with your furniture. Our team of designers are a credit to Bluebell and Josh is so grateful for your kind words. Thank you.
Patient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are not good at making decisions and Bluebell were very patient and helpful, giving up lots of ideas and not getting cross when we kept changing our minds! Good service all round. Very pleased with finished product and installation.
Rachel, Lancashire11/12/2018
Replacement Sliding Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the Customer Service I have received, they have been more than understanding , helpful and accommodating. They have been very professional throughout. They kept me informed about delivery and fitting. The fitter was brilliant, the doors were installed with the minimum of disruption and look wonderful, completely transformed my bedroom.
Hilary174825/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Many thanks Hilary for your glowing review and we are so pleased you are delighted with the professional service you received from start to finish.
Courteous and immaculate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive negotiations about both pieces of work. Josh was courteous and helpful about the design and John fitted them beautifully. He even cleared up everything between one day and the next.
Hilary, Cheshire15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thanks Hilary for a super review and so glad Josh and John offered you excellent service all round.
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish of our fittted bedroom nothing was too much trouble. Stephen was extremely patient with the many changes we made during the design stage and the fitters were all fantasic, paying great attention to detail. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended and would definitely use again in the future. We love our luxurious fitted bedroom. Thankyou Bluebell .
PurpleTulip 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Built in wardrobes for bedroom. High quality and fitters very efficient and timely. Few minor design issues apparent with hindsight after installation - I think perhaps the plans could have been sent out slightly sooner before the needed final approval date but again this is with the benefit of hindsight. Expensive but high quality and covered by guarantee.
Nancy Butler09/09/2018
Living room and bedroom fitted firniture.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed over the three day period estimated. Price agreed to in advance and scope defined with plans and explanations. Fitter prepared area well to allow for dust and disruption. Full use of work day by the fitter and plan followed in sequence of events to be tackled. Fitter was approachable, helpful and patient with 'layman' questions. Review took place at the end of the task with advice and further explanations. One small issue as a result of hindsight rather than poor planning.
David J.07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Great to hear you’re happy with everything David and that you were especially happy with the project management we offered. Thanks for leaving a review.
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning stage to completion the work was carried out with the utmost care and efficiently.
Annette, Cheshire07/09/2018
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete renovation of the master bedroom. The design process was clear as we got given all of the options, and Bluebell then project managed other traders such as electrician and decorator. The quality of the work was high and they even redid part of the fitted cupboards as they felt it wasn't up to their standards. Connor was particularly professional and came up with a good plan for an area of the room that we weren't sure what to do with. We are really happy with the finished product.
Steve and Katie03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Hi Steve and Katie, may thanks for your kind words and we are so pleased you are delighted with everything. Thanks again.
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new wardrobes and new desk, very considerate fitter who was very thorough, helpful and tidy. Very impressed with the whole experience of using the above company.
Chris, Cheshire01/09/2018
Installation of home study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on schedule to budget. Professional service. We are pleased with the work.
Carl, Cheshire28/08/2018
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It’s been a pleasure to deal with Bluebell. The young men who fitted our bedroom furniture worked extremely hard and efficiently ... and left everything neat and tidy when they’d finished the job. We are delighted with our new bedroom furniture. A very professional service all round.
Mike henfield14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
Thanks Mike for showing your appreciation. I will most certainly pass on your kind words to my fitters and look forward to see you again soon.
Beautiful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. This is the second time I have used Bluebell and would definitely recommend the service and quality of the work done. My kitchen is totally transformed and looks amazing!
Sharon Garner14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
It has been an absolute pleasure Sharon to transform your kitchen. We really appreciate you choosing Bluebell once again and thanks so much for your lovely kind words.
Professional & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure during the sales process, very good customer service, excellent workmanship. Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Robert, Cheshire10/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
So happy to read your review Robert, means a lot. Thank you.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell recently fitted a new kitchen for us. They provided bespoke solutions to our requirements and we were delighted with the finished product. They employ their own staff to manufacture and install good quality kitchen cabinets etc. We found both their staff and the subcontractors to be pleasant and helpful and do a first class job. Sub contractors were used to rip out the old kitchen decorate and electrical installation of lights and sockets etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending Bluebell to our family and friends or any other potential customer.
Jeffrey, Cheshire30/07/2018
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 bedroom wardrobes built and 2 bedside tables and a dressing table. Stephen was very helpful and the furniture looked beautiful. I'm very pleased.
Maureen, Cheshire18/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3rd time with have used Bluebell, they always provide excellent service and we will look to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks for your lovely words and we look forward to impressing you on your 4th project very soon! Thanks again.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, cleaned up after building. Liked the finished product.
Hena, Cheshire20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thank you Hena for taking the time to leave your lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
Consistently good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth job Bluebell have done for us. A double wardrobe this time. The fitter arrived on time and the robes were fitted quickly, but to the usual high standard. Bluebell staff are professional, efficient & tidy. Would Highley recommend.
Judith, Cheshire19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
So pleased we continue to impress you Judith. Thanks so much for a great review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Excellence of products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent products, design, installation, and value. Would recommend to others.
Ray, Cheshire06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Ray for your lovely review. Really appreciate your kind words and look forward to your recommendations.
Good quality work...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell supplied and fitted new bedroom furniture for us. Fitter arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended!
seentwistle22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Great to see we did a great job for you. Many thanks for your kind words.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Sharon, Lancashire22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sharon, appreciate your very kind words.
New house refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We relied on a recommendation. From going into the showroom to after sales things went perfectly. We had all bedrooms and fully fitted kitchen with them and the design and installation was professional. Point of sale with Darren/Kitchen and Stephen/bedrooms was seamless and Mike the fitter was a perfectionist. We will not hesitate to recommend them anytime! Thank you to BlueBell to make our house such a nice and cozy home-we love it!
Claudia H11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 28/05/2018)
Many thanks Claudia for your super review. So pleased all of our Bluebell team looked after you so well and look forward to your recommendations. Thanks again!
Good job money well spent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripping out and prep work very good. Everyone very helpful around fitting. Very good after sales, helpful. Fitter polite and clean.
Dennis, Cheshire30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Dennis for leaving such a positive review and so glad we impressed you in so many ways.
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required an office refurb in our home. Bluebell did an excellent job in designing something practical and bespoke. The finished product, once installed, is to a high standard, and their fitter did an excellent job to ensure the finish was to a very high standard. We will use Bluebell again in the future.
Jonathan, Lancashire25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 16/05/2018)
Many thanks Jonathan for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you are so happy with your new office & we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, polite, clean & tidy. Good aftercare when a drawer runner failed. Flexible with design & changes to spec. Went above and beyond.
Sally, Cheshire23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Wow, what lovely kind words Sally, thank you so much. We do like to make sure we go the extra mike in making sure our clients are 100% happy.
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly professional. Michael the fitter was excellent - polite, efficient, faultless work and tidy. We were delighted with the fitted furniture.
Sarah, Cheshire09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 16/05/2018)
Thank you Sarah for your kind words & we are so pleased you are delighted with your furniture.
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Highly professional. Michael the fitter was excellent - polite, efficient, faultless work and tidy. We were delighted with the fitted furniture.
Sarah, Cheshire09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Thanks Sarah, glad we impressed you so much. Really appreciate your positive review.
Competent and Accomplished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell Fitter arrived promptly 8:30am, Thursday 8th March '18, to install window seat (bay window). Finished job on Friday 9th March '18. We were very pleased with the outcome, stylish and chic. The fitter was competent and friendly, and did his job in a very professional manner. Overall extremely satisfied and would highly recommend.
Neil, Cheshire08/03/2018
The trader replied (on 25/03/2018)
Many thanks Neil for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with the design and installation and appreciate your positive feedback.
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Major kitchen renovation. Workmanship to the highest quality. Their own team and contractors they used were professional, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Stephen, Cheshire15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 18/03/2018)
Many thanks Stephen for your positive review. We are so pleased you are so delighted with our talented team and contractors. We appreciate your kind words.
Fantastic Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole process a pleasure! From my initial contact with bluebell through to quotations and survey by Stephen. Connor on site was lovely, polite and very professional with plenty of dust sheets and his own hoover! Very refreshing! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Nicola, Lancashire24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Nicola for your lovely comments. We hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new furniture.
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John from Bluebell fitted my bedroom wardrobes to a very high standard, he was extremely professional, very polite and cleared away at the end of each day. We are delighted with them and would not hesitate to recommend Bluebell fitted furniture.
Caroline, Cheshire24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 31/07/2018)
Many thanks Caroline for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I will make sure John knows how happy you were with his installation. Really appreciate it!
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter turned up on time on the correct date. Quickly removed two existing wardrobes and fitted new ones. Quality of his work was outstanding. Previous designer called and did an excellent job in talking us though what we wanted & produced very good CAD designs.
David, Cheshire15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you David for leaving such a lovely review. Many thanks.
Curved bedroom design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional fitter, took great pride in his work and worked extremely hard. Great quality bedroom fittings. Antony was a great guy too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you for your review, I will most certainly pass your kind comments onto Anthony.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job started on time. Clean, polite and quiet furniture fitter. Excellent finished product - just what I wanted - first class. Job finished within the time estimated.
Ian, Cheshire08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Ian for your super review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Alan, Cheshire18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Alan for such a positive review, we appreciate it.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautifully professionally designed & presented kitchen. Our choices listened to and corporated into the design. Good quality appliances & furniture.
Lea, Cheshire28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Lea for your review, so pleased we impressed you with our designs and the finished product.
A wonderful product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design through to the fit, a most professional job producing a beautiful run of wardrobes of a very high quality. Great credit to the fitter who made such a good job of the fitting single-handedly
Rodney, Cheshire27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Rodney for your lovely words, we are delighted that you are so pleased with your new wardrobes.
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new bedroom fitted wardrobes we expertly and professionally fitted. Everyone involved was friendly and very informative we were so impressed that we would have no hesitation in recommending them to other friends
Fred, Cheshire16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Fred, we are so pleased you are recommending us to your friends. It was a pleasure working with you.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, professional and prompt. Quality of out fitted wardrobes is superb, would highly recommend.
David, Cheshire15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you David for such a lovely review.
Absolutely Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the finished product. It had transformed our bedroom. Since the first meeting when Bluebell came to 'Measure Up' they have been first class.
Stephen, Cheshire03/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/02/2018)
Thank you Stephen for your kind words. We are delighted you are happy with the transformation of your bedroom.
Service, price, quality: second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very glad we had been to a couple of so called "Bespoke" high street suppliers of bedroom furniture before trying Bluebell because we were able to fully appreciate how superior the whole package at Bluebell was. James helped us to design a truly bespoke room that surpassed our expectations at a remarkable price. A couple of minor delays on the fitting did not detract from the quality of the job and the attention to detail and professionalism of Antony & Paul (The fitters) We will definitely use Bluebell again & would recommend to everyone.
Stephanie, Cheshire01/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design was interpreted into a wonderful bedroom. The customer focus provided by Stephen the designer and the fitter, Anthony, was of the highest level and made the whole process seamless and problem free.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/10/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very professional and kept me informed at every stage of the fitting. Not only did they do a very meticulous job but cleaned up and left the room in immaculate condition.
Sandra, Cheshire25/10/2017
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to fit - very pleased with end product. Two fitters started and finished on time. Room was kept clean and tidy. Well done Bluebell.
Keith, Cheshire19/10/2017
Efficient and hassle-free.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the finished article, looks elegant and sleek. The work was carried out over two days by a Bluebell Fitter (John), and he was no trouble whatsoever. Everything was sheeted and covered, and the work was perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Neil, Cheshire16/10/2017
Wonderful experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service throughout. Sales people are helpful but without any high pressure to sell. Quality furniture fitted by highly trusted and courteous staff.
R Mylchreest10/10/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people, tidy & perfect job. More than pleased.
Garry, Cheshire05/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job delivered on time clean and tidy work, very pleased with fitted wardrobes, look great.
Susan, Cheshire07/09/2017
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - bespoke unit fitted perfectly & looks even better.
Danielle, Cheshire29/08/2017
Good professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted corner unit for TV and sound service - well made, well-fitted, high quality materials and workmanship. Prompt and efficient.
Pauline, Cheshire25/08/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working & efficient personnel who carried out the job & installing a corner cupboard in our bedroom to our complete satisfaction.
Stephen, Cheshire23/08/2017
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony worked in my house for two and a half days fitting wardrobes in my bedroom. His quality of workmanship is very impressive. He was very pleasant to deal with and was clean, tidy and considerate. First class!
Andrea, Cheshire22/08/2017
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a small alteration to a fitted bedroom which the same company did 2 years ago. We decided that the 2 years free standing chest of drawers would look better fitted. Having contacted the company they came within a few days and the 1st main job was also very well done.
Joan Pamela, Cheshire14/08/2017
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell have provided a great service from start to finish. Stephen listened to our requirements and patiently answered our questions to create the wardrobe design. The documents and contract were clear. The fitting was delayed slightly (the doors weren't ready on the first day but they were fitted the following day). We also received an after-sales call to check everything was ok.
Joanne, Lancashire07/08/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend this company enough. Courteous, efficient and excellent workmanship and ongoing support.
Rosalind, Lancashire04/08/2017
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Bluebell exceeded our expectations.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/07/2017
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure sales; the designer, James, worked to our requirements and came up with a design that we could then adapt. The bedroom furniture/cabinets were fitted within 3 weeks. The fitting was carried out professionally by Anthony to a high standard over 2 days. There were a couple of snags which were rectified promptly. The team were courteous, friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.
Laurence, Cheshire17/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter Anthony arrived at the specified time and has done an extremely good job of the wardrobes.
Alan, Cheshire10/07/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had fitted wardrobes in our bedroom and quartz worktops in our kitchen. Bluebell have provided a fantastic service, with excellent quality workmanship, fantastic results and their staff are a pleasure to have in the house. Always polite and courteous.
Debbie, Cheshire30/06/2017
Prompt, hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The worktop was fitted on the day given & within the allotted time-scale. Andy was very polite and helpful and worked hard to achieve a good result. Our kitchen is transformed!
Helen, Cheshire15/06/2017
Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has done a fantastic job and is a credit to your organisation. Mary and I are very pleased with the kitchen ,it has exceeded our expectations Ian (Cheshire)
RRILEY14/06/2017
Fabulous new bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality furniture, professionally fitted by a very friendly fitter who always left the room looking spotless. Definitely use them again.
Kurt, Cheshire07/06/2017
Professional and proactive.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, proactive with helpful ideas. Pleasant, friendly and constructive. Notably good project management of the whole job. Good quality kitchen units and fittings, excellent workmanship in fitting same.
Stephen, Cheshire06/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were excellent, very efficient, friendly & professional. Very happy with their work & the end result. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Sarah, Cheshire06/06/2017
Gorgeous wardrobes - I love them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff throughout the whole process, from the showroom to the designers and fitters. Fitted professionally and with minimum disruption. I would definitely use them again.
Patricia, Cheshire05/06/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, nice fitters, room looks fab.
Helen, Cheshire02/06/2017
Friendly & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A competent and well-coordinated job. A glitch over colour-coordination of cupboards & paintwork was speedily resolved. Work team were friendly & efficient & tidied up after themselves!
Mary, Cheshire30/05/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and fitting. First class company to deal with.
Martyn, Cheshire21/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did a great job, very neat, timely and the finished result looks fantastic!
Sheila, Cheshire15/05/2017
Fitted bedroom furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Paul to be a very good and skilled fitter with an excellent professional attitude. He was reliable, on time and left the finished job extremely clean. A credit to Bluebell. We would have no hesitation in recommending Bluebell.
Lindahughes10/05/2017
Fitted furniture bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Bluebell for kitchens and bedrooms previously we were more than happy to use them again for our daughters bedroom. As always it was an easy process from design to install. Our fitter (Paul) could not have been more professional. Early starts, exceptionally clean and tidy and always making sure we were happy with the work as it went along. Also offering any slight amendments if required. Excellent service all round.
mike s05/05/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience we have had of using Bluebell Fitted Furniture has been amazing. From the showroom visit, to the issue that was ironed out we have received exemplary service. The fitter John was the cleanest workman I have ever met! We could use the furniture straight away with no mess.
Maxine, Cheshire04/05/2017
Just excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything, from initial consultation to completion of installation, was first rate! I am delighted by my new wardrobe. John, the fitter, was friendly, professional and highly skilled. I would definitely recommend to others and will use Bluebell for further work.
Sharon, Cheshire02/05/2017
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was a very pleasant & extremely skilled fitter of my new fitted bedroom furniture from Bluebell Fitted Furniture Ltd.
Linda, Cheshire25/04/2017
Delivered complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent experience from first entering the showroom to the completed kitchen. Very helpful advice and no pressure although we took a long time looking at the market. Will definitely recommend.
Alan, Cheshire24/04/2017
Fantastic Customer Service - Fitted Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Customer Service and professionalism which we received from Bluebell Fitted furniture was outstanding. We had a bespoke fitted kitchen and from design to completion we could not fault the attention to detail and customer service we received. Darren who designed our kitchen was very patient as we made a number of changes prior to the final sign off, we were very pleased with the final design. The fitter Mike was excellent, on time each day, very tidy and did a fantastic job. The team at Bluebell are a credit to Mike and Alison and I can not recommend them highly enough.
Karen Billington15/04/2017
Excellent work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 3rd time Bluebell had done work for us and, as usual, they were very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and we were very pleased with the finished work. Highly recommended.
Gillian, Cheshire10/04/2017
Absolutely fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From surveying to installation, brilliant and trustworthy staff who care. The final installation is so good. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Michael, Cheshire07/04/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant product, clean & tidy worker. Excellent finish to study furniture.
Janet, Cheshire04/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with my new wardrobes and TV/Media unit. Top quality materials, very professional & competent joiner - taking great care & attention to detail when fitting the furniture. Excellent product, excellent company.
Colette, Cheshire03/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible to meet needs. Delivered a solution as per specification without trying to over-sell.
Val, Cheshire03/04/2017
Would I recommend Bluebell? Yes I would.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell exactly met our requirements and did so at a value for money price. Quality met and went beyond expectation. Bluebell's design team worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted.
Martin, Cheshire03/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, well done.
Gabriel, Cheshire30/03/2017
Impressive 3D design graphics. Quality installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Planning and visualisation of redesigned bedroom layout facilitated by impressive computer software enabling views of various options and associated prices. Installation by Anthony is a very professional finish.
Brierley, Cheshire30/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used Bluebell. Just fitted our kitchen and done an excellent job, we were very impressed with the fitter John who worked hard. All appliances and kitchen units are of a high quality. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody.
Stuart, Cheshire29/03/2017
Lovely new wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After speaking to a number of different bedroom furniture companies we chose Bluebell to design and fit our new wardrobes. Stephen (the designer) and the reception staff at the showroom were all friendly, professional and efficient. Stephen listened to our preferences and helped us to make decisions about layout and colour. Our furniture was then installed by John who did a beautiful job of building our wardrobes with the minimum of disruption to us. He arrived promptly, protected carpets etc with dust sheets, closed the front door when not using it (!) and tidied up at the end of each day. When necessary he discussed options with us to resolve a minor design issue and suggested a good solution. He give great attention to the fine detail even edging an obscured opening in the wardrobe wall. A minor hiccup was swiftly resolved in consultation with the factory and it didn't delay the job. We were delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending this local company to others.
JoastieToastie24/03/2017
Fantastic, organised, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second kitchen fitted by Bluebell. 1st one was excellent so we used them again. Just as good. Very professional. Quality of work excellent. All tradesmen arrived on cue and left behind good work and no mess. Kitchen fitter Anthony was particularly excellent. Finished kitchen wonderful. We have recommended them to friends.
John, Staffordshire15/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with our dealings with Bluebell. We thought the staff were pleasant and efficient and the joiners (Anthony & John), the plumber and electrician were extremely professional people we were quite comfortable and happy to have in our home. The end result is lovely!
Susan, Cheshire15/03/2017
First class bedroom fitted furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the past, I have fitted out bedrooms in our houses, but this time we decided to follow the advice of Which? Trusted Traders. Stephen came to measure up and we went to the showroom to see his plans. As we have an attic bedroom, it was more complicated than normal and after a discussion, we agreed a plan and a date. Anthony came to do the job over 4 days and we cannot believe the difference his high level of craftsmanship has made to the room. Not only do we have two large wardrobes but lots of storage space in the eaves of the sloping roof - making full use of our odd shaped room. Bluebell aren't the cheapest, but their level of service and professional finish to the furniture is exceptional. We are rarely amazed, but we cannot stop looking at the units - and thinking, 'Wow'!
Shrubb14/03/2017
Brilliant service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the finished bedroom. Brilliant service, kept us informed all along and worked to dates and times given.
Dorothy, Lancashire08/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finish of the products were excellent. Though there were little design issue due to complication, it has been sorted out and outcome is brilliant.
Rajasekararan, Cheshire01/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the work and professional standards of the men who worked for us. They were courteous and respectful at all times and most reliable timekeepers. Parked with care.
Sally, Cheshire23/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was a true craftsman. When he finished, he cleaned up to a fault. I would certainly recommend him.
Anthony, Lancashire17/02/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the wardrobes fitted by Anthony and all the staff were very helpful in the showroom.
Deborah, Cheshire16/02/2017
Beyond Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. Second time of using this company. Nothing too much trouble.
Joanne, Cheshire13/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did an excellent job fitting our study, based on our agreed specifications with Bluebell. We are extremely pleased with the brilliant workmanship & amicable workman who also ensured the study was tidied before he left. We would highly recommend their service to others & use them again.
Thiru, Cheshire10/02/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by the showroom and staff (Rhona) as soon as I went into Bluebell. Stephen, the designer, has been very helpful. The 2 fitters: Paul & Mike did brilliant job! All the staff are very friendly and showed professional customer service!
Fran, Cheshire09/02/2017
Very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony fitted out the study and the previous week my Mum's bedroom. We are both delighted with the quality of the work. The service was excellent, prompt, with no mess. Both jobs were done in two days, and we were fitted in within one month of first contacting Bluebell.
Michael, Cheshire09/02/2017
Excellent Service From Ordering to Job Completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found all the Bluebell staff very professional and extremely helpful from choosing furniture choices, arranging fitting dates and pricing at short notice. Excellent service from Anthony who installed the bedroom furniture to a high standard and within the 2 days timescale set. This is the second time I have used Bluebell and they didn't disappoint. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them in the future. Excellent customer service from Steve and Alison, thank you very much for all your help, it was very much appreciated.
Mrs C H03/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived on the day I was given with all the equipment and tools required, put down sheets to protect my carpet (wet clay) and proceeded to build the wardrobes. Although the ceiling slopes into the wall Paul managed to fit the units so they finished job looked exactly like the plans which were drawn up. Took two days as planned and looks great. One very pleased customer and very professional job.
Lorraine, Lancashire01/02/2017
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second set of fitted wardrobes to be fitted by Bluebell. The fitter was courteous and professional. He completed the work in two days as agreed. He has done a very good job. The wardrobes & shelving area & dressing table are just as expected. Also very tidy.
Ginny, Cheshire30/01/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, put down dust sheets and started immediately. Minimum break time. There 3 days and cleared up before leaving. Excellent, professional workers.
John, Cheshire25/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Excellent service. Slight problem fixed same day. Very pleased with the finished product. Fitted by Anthony Gallagher.
Brenda, Cheshire17/01/2017
Professional, quality job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end, Bluebell's service was professional, friendly and considerate. Our design preferences were listened to and executed to a very high standard by Stephen and fitted beautifully by Anthony. Any concerns or queries we had throughout design and fitting were answered swiftly by the team. We are thrilled with the end result - our bedroom has been transformed and all available space utilised. A quality job by a reliable, professional team.
Jane, Cheshire04/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was quiet, hardworking and took pride in his job. He was with us for 1/2 days and we didn't know he was here. Everything was cleared away on day 1, placed in the wardrobe, but everything was on dust sheets. Everything was complete to a very high standard. In this case you get what you paid for, would use again.
Linda, Lancashire03/01/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blue Bell fitted and designed a Home Study for me. Very pleased with the finished job. Ran very smoothly and they are a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely have them back to design my kitchen.
Grace, Cheshire03/01/2017
Very Happy with Order Completed to a High Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monday 19 December 2016 was the third time Bluebell have completed work for us and as with our previous orders we have been delighted with the result - this time expertly executed by Paul.
Which? consumer 23/12/2016
Fitted wardrobes, cupboards and bookshelves
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good people to deal with - especially helpful when recovering from a design error - and their fitters, Paul and Andy, were pleasant and professional in undertaking the installation work.
David Odling06/12/2016
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving into our new home not many months ago, we have used Bluebell for several jobs. The company was recommended to us by friends who had used them previously. The whole process from design to installation with each job has been trouble-free. Stephen, the designer for each job, has come up with some interesting ideas which we have tweaked to meet our requirements. Going into the showroom in Sale and seeing the designs on screen was a big plus. It made visualisation that much easier. Having agreed the design in question, paperwork was drawn up and you are asked to pay an initial deposit to secure the design. Not many days before installation, you then pay the majority of the monies due with a small retention to be paid on completion. Our latest project with Stephen and Bluebell concerned creating a master bedroom suite. Stephen seamlessly worked with both the builders and electricians bring the design together. The week of installation (week of 28/11) went like a dream with little or no disruption. Anthony, the installer, worked tirelessly and finished on time. He was a pleasure to deal with. Half the time, you would not have known he was even there! My wife and I have no reservations recommending Bluebell.
B Frieslander04/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the prompt and professional service provided by Bluebell. They delivered exactly what was promised with friendly polite staff. I would recommend them without hesitation and use them again.
Kirsty, Cheshire02/12/2016
Usual excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mike and his team over the last 12 years for a fitted kitchen, bedroom and cupboards in a hallway and every time the work and quality of goods are outstanding A1. Mike, both John's and Michael were all amazing. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Susie Coops01/12/2016
Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second bedroom wardrobe fitting. Outstanding work carried out by John Moran. So glad we chose Bluebell, who we highly recommend.
John, Cheshire01/12/2016
Outstanding Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service from initial contact with Mike to the fitting with John Moran. A very friendly and professional company. I would definitely recommend Bluebell.
Roseanne 27/11/2016
So good I reviewed it twice!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
That aside, I can't recommend Bluebell enough. In fact I can't even muster up a mediocre thing to say about Bluebell. Everything Bluebell did (and they did pretty much the lot) was never anything less than absolutely outstanding. They helped design the furniture down to the colour scheme (which was actually quite muted, and matched to a wall, which with our busy new furniture was a resounding success). There were many useful additions and suggestions, such as a roll-out printer shelf inside a cupboard, and from an incredibly woolly description of the wardrobe doors managed to instantly pull a sample out from the far rear of the store (where it had been gathering dust since the '70s). All of this was mocked up on the computer big screen in the showroom in advance, and Bluebell were never less than enthusiastic about the project, but never even nudged pushy. And the price was very reasonable, and believe me I talked to a lot of people who frankly could barely be bothered discussing it at all. The fit itself was mercifully brief. Any mess was tidied up. All furniture was prepared in the warehouse, and assembled in the house. The next day it would arrive, be put in place, no mess and no fuss. And a year on, everything; every door, shelf and level surface is completely horizontal and indestructible. Highly recommended!
Philip Hankinson11/11/2016
A top class professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the company and the job. All staff were very good, polite and proud of their work and understood the importance of keeping dust and dirt under control as best they could. Customer service was first class.
John, Cheshire31/10/2016
Strongly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. High quality. Got a fitted wardrobe for a bedroom. Will go back to them if I need another.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitted wardrobes were fitted by Paul and it's a stunning job. Paul was very pleasant, great to deal with and I would recommend him all day long.
Darren, Cheshire19/10/2016
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company to deal with, very polite and thorough fitter.
Brian, Cheshire06/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done
Peter, Cheshire03/10/2016
Superb Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a superb experience with Bluebell when we replaced our kitchen. I feel we got a bespoke, high quality and beautifully finished kitchen at a price more reflective of what we'd expect to pay for bog standard units off the shelf. Professionalism and quality were part of every aspect of our experience with Bluebell as was their attention to detail and their "can do" attitude. We were supported- but never hustled- throughout the entire process and now we're enjoying a great kitchen that is easy to work in, wonderful to look at and finished on deadline and on budget. Fantastic. I wish every home improvement experience could be this happy.
Kathleen, Cheshire30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job
Marion, Cheshire29/09/2016
Immaculate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitter was John Moran and he worked tidily and meticulously to fit our shelving unit and window seat to perfection.
Sonja, Cheshire22/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
good job
Jean, Cheshire19/09/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise Bluebell Fitted Furniture enough. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Way fitter cleaned up was superb. Very, very satisfied customer.
Janet, Cheshire12/09/2016
Bedroom Fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial contact, planning and fitting. Designer gave us lots of alternative ideas too. Paul came to fit the room, by himself. Not sure how he lifted the heavy furniture upstairs, alone, but he did. Paul involved me from the time he commenced the fit. He gave me alternative about light fittings etc. Each day he tidied up and cleaned the space ready for the next working day. would recommend Bluebell to any friends or family without hesitation. The service was excellent and the quality of the furniture is absolutely second to none.
Irene F, Sale06/09/2016
Totally hassle free.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my daughters bedroom furniture fitted and from the initial design through to installation the process was totally hassle free. Bluebell were recommended to me by a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend them myself. A long thank you to Paul the fitter who was polite, friendly professional and tidy. Thank you so much!
Eleanor, Lancashire25/08/2016
Excellent work yet again from Bluebell
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen designed and fitted by Bluebell nearly 3 years ago and thanks to the excellent quality and workmanship it still looks as perfect as it did the day it was completed. So when the time came for a home study to be installed we didn't look any further! We are equally thrilled with our new study and the whole process form design to the final product. Thanks to everyone involved including our fitter Paul D'Iorio. Zoe, Cheshire
Sunshine123/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, design and fitting excellent. All the staff were professional but also friendly and approachable. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Gladys, Lancashire11/08/2016
Another Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third job that Bluebell has done for us and it matched the same very high standards as the others. The design and consultation phase was thorough and enjoyable: Bluebell are always flexible when it comes to design changes. Build quality was excellent as usual. The fitting is where it all comes together though and Andy was recall good. Did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.
Stephen, Cheshire10/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process of ordering fitting the bedroom was a superb job. The fitters were very professional in the way they worked and approached the job! They were polite, hardworking & highly skilled. We are delighted with the completed job.
M, Cheshire01/08/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work that was taken with the bedroom fitted out.
G A, Cheshire20/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Julie, Lancashire20/07/2016
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great group. Wonderful job!
Robert, Cheshire19/07/2016
Obliging Tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inevitably with a new kitchen project involving several trades, there were a few hitches, but these were always satisfactorily resolved. Overall, very pleased with the result. I'd go back to Bluebell if I want a new bedroom.
Mac, Cheshire18/07/2016
Bedroom fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Initial contact, planning & fitting. Design gave us lots of alternative clean. Paul involved me from the time he commenced the fit. He gave me alternatives on light fittings and tidied up at the end of each day. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent service & quality of furniture, second to none.
Irene, Cheshire11/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our home study was fitted by Anthony of Bluebell Furniture. He performed the installation professionally, courteously and within the challenging timescale given for the job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Anthony to future customers.
David, Cheshire01/07/2016
Complete kitchen renewal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job, completed on schedule to an excellent standard. All trades, electricians, plasterer, kitchen fitter, floor fitter, efficient and a pleasure to have in the house. Any minor problems were dealt with immediately without affecting the overall progress of the work. We would recommend Bluebell without hesitation.
R & D Armstrong, Sale25/06/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul of Bluebell, arrived promptly, was completely accommodating and also willing to amend on the spot when we wanted something different to the plans. Highly professional and very tidy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, from initial enquiry to installation. Delighted with end product.
Jane, Cheshire20/06/2016
Superb result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader arrived promptly on both mornings of the job which was completed on schedule by the end of the second day. The result was fitted furniture of the highest standard and quality in a clean and tidy living room. (Fitter: John Moran)
Peter, Lancashire13/06/2016
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were punctual and worked hard until the work was completed. I am so pleased with the wardrobes, that I cannot praise them enough. They came highly recommended and I am happy to confirm this recommendation.
Barbara, Cheshire10/06/2016
Modern Kitchen Design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After previously having a bedroom refurbished by Bluebell we were happy to ask them to design our new kitchen. Bluebell provided an excellent service from start to finish and we are glad we chose them to refit our kitchen. Mike made a home visit to discuss our requirements and offered innovative ideas and suggestions on how the kitchen could be transformed. We were then invited to the Bluebell showroom to view our proposed kitchen layout on a large computer screen. Adjustments were suggested and made and our new kitchen came to life in colour. Once the furniture was made at the Bluebell factory a start date was arranged with a timetable of work to be undertaken. The fitters were friendly, professional, hard working and above all very tidy. The finished kitchen is high quality with excellent workmanship and attention to detail. It looks bright and modern, exactly what I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind once or twice. I was most impressed with the service from Bluebell and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a wardrobe from them and they refused to provide itemised billing. This was not made clear when designing the wardrobe and at the point of having paid the deposit. I felt their customer service was awful because they just were not upfront about their pricing structure. I would not recommend them. The wardrobe delivered was not what I agreed to have done but the quality of materials used were good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/04/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 27/04/2016)
We are both sorry and shocked you feel you have had a bad experience with Bluebell especially as we have an email from you telling us how thrilled you are with the wardrobes and thanking us. You also mentioned 'how they made the room look so much bigger and how pleased you were'. We have never been asked in over 25 years for itemised billing for wardrobes as our product is completely bespoke but when requested, we gave you individual prices for the sliding doors, the internal shelving and the internal drawers. We are particularly upset you feel our customer service was 'awful' especially as you told us of a minor adjustment to your sliding door and we came out the morning after you reported the issue. We provided you with a detailed colour elevation prior to commencement of manufacture and this was exactly what was installed for you. You have given us one star for quality although in your review you mentioned 'quality of materials used were good'. Kind regards, Alison Reuben. Director.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Susan, Cheshire10/03/2016
Unit in Lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Bluebell for out bedroom five years ago, we were very pleased with the professionalism from start to finish, and our requests were carried out cheerfully. Mum had a kitchen done by them a couple of years after this, there were lots of issues during the fit, but again all sorted. The most recent work was a display cabinet in the lounge, and a cabinet to hide meters, all fantastic
paulsue22/10/2015
Superb finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - all of our ideas put into reality!
Daniel, Cheshire15/06/2015
Excellent once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted by the additional Bluebell fitted furniture in my main bedroom. Not only did Bluebell match the existing door finish of 7 years ago, but they devised the perfect system for my needs: A hidden dressing table & a really functional shoe storage. Many thanks too for the upholstered stool to match my curtains. The fitters were excellent, meticulous tradesmen who cleaned up afterwards.
Andrew, Cheshire30/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, great value and outstanding quality.
Mike, Cheshire02/03/2015
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Flexible-Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell created a lovely, high quality, kitchen for us, which we are delighted with! Throughout the process they were helpful, knowledgeable and flexible when plans changed. Mike and Alison are lovely people, as are their team and are a great choice for anyone looking to work on their kitchen, bedroom, etc. Delighted with the end result !!
Howard Simms08/12/2014
Great business to deal with - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to Bluebell by a friend who had had a good experience of dealing with them. From our first meeting with Mike where he drew up our requirements on the CAD to the completion of the job this week nothing has been too much trouble. Mike has made everything seem hassle free and all our communications have been timely and precise. Our fitter was professional and courteous and managed to fit us in quickly as we needed to get our office up and running quickly. They fitted both an office and bedroom wardrobes and the products look excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else if you are looking for fitted furniture.
adchesty25/11/2014
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've recently had two sets of furniture fitted into our living room and family room and love them both. The customer service has been great and the quality of workmanship top notch. John the joiner was courteous, punctual and made sure everywhere was clean and tidy when he left each night. Would definitely recommend.
ldav23232304/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, worked to a very high standard. Clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
John, Lancashire04/11/2014
Beautiful furniture and first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided by Bluebell has been excellent from start to finish. They recently designed and fitted two bedrooms with furniture for me. Having lived in the same house where the bedroom furniture was all fitted (the master bedroom there was fitted by Bluebell around 12 years earlier) I was moving to a house where there was no fitted bedroom furniture. Stephen visited the property I was buying to take measurements and prepared designs before a moving date had been agreed so that a fitting date could scheduled as early as possible after moving. He also allocated two members of staff to work on the installation so that it could be completed without delay so that we had minimal time without somewhere to keep our clothes. Installation went smoothly and I am delighted with the quality of the furniture that has been supplied. The fitters make sure they leave everything clean and tidy at the end of each day; they arrive punctually and get on with the job and are courteous and considerate. In fact everyone I have dealt with at Bluebell has been helpful throughout and so I have no hesitation in recommending them.
JWestwood19/10/2014
Good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had wardrobes and kitchen fitted in Autumn 2014 by Bluebell in Sale, it was a good experience from start to finish. A true family business, very professional - well organised and caring. We are still happy after eighteen months, one minor adjustment was rectified quickly and willingly. Bluebell Fitted Furniture were recommended to us & we in turn have recommended them to friends.
Judith, Cheshire29/09/2014
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell have built furniture in 4 rooms of my flat over a 2 year period & each time all was completed on time in a most professional & efficient manner. They are delightful people to deal with.
Gordon, Cheshire30/08/2014
Thrilled With Our New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bluebell have done an excellent job providing us with our new kitchen. From helping us create a stunning design that suits our lifestyle to supplying and fitting high quality units, worktops and appliances. Everything was fitted on time and to such a high standard. - We couldn’t be happier with it!
Sunshine119/08/2014
fitted study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Bluebell after a brilliant job fitting a bespoke study. Unlike Neville Johnson -Bluebell (In the form of mike reuben) actually replied to a request and arrived promptly to do an estimate. The whole job was done with the same efficiency and the finished study looks great. The fitter John was also efficient and clean. try them! David Woodhouse Worsley
woodhouse13/08/2014
Fitted Bedrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bluebell in 3 different homes over the last 12 years to create 5 fitted bedrooms. The quality of the units is excellent, the fitters are very personable, talented and tidy individuals. The whole team works hard to deliver a reliable, first class service and to limit inconvenience during fitting. Terrific ideas at design stage for quirky areas or to create something unique and stunning has meant the end result has always given us bedrooms with that special WOW factor!
MarkandSally13/08/2014
Worked to tight deadlines & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trusted with keys to carry out work, was project managed from start to finish. All work carried out to high spec, in timely manner. Very professionally handled by all involved.
Lesley, Cheshire11/08/2014
Fantastic Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Bluebell previously for a kitchen and bedrooms at a different home there was no question about using them again. From Sales through to installation the project was managed perfectly. The kitchen certainly has a wow factor and my friends and family love it, especially the hidden extractor!! I will certainly be using you again for my bedrooms and will not hesitate in recommending Bluebell to friends and family with confidence. Thanks again for a great job at a sensible price.
CMR40311317007/08/2014
Fantastic Experience....Yet Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a Bluebell customer for the past fifteen years. Having recently moved, our new home needed total renovation. I had a new kitchen, utility room and three bedrooms designed and fitted by the team. Their professionalism, attention to detail, punctuality and consideration for my requirements were second to none. A caring family firm, nothing is too much trouble.
CMR40311042006/08/2014
Fabulous Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a kitchen fitted by Bluebell and cannot praise the entire experience enough. From start to finish we found them to be professional, courteous, informative and very well organised. The "team" worked hard to ensure we had the kitchen we asked for. The planning, design, quality and workmanship were nothing short of incredible. Our kitchen was fitted in the timescale quoted and fitted whilst we were on holiday. We were kept informed at all stages.We would not hesitate to recommend.
Christine06/08/2014
Took nearly 11.5 weeks (we were told 2.5 weeks)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No Water, Gas or Electric in the kitchen for 17 days.Substandard installation. Original fitter damaged our existing Fridge/Freezer.Offered an inferior model with less capacity as a replacement. Agreed on compensation for the damage, but Bluebell had assumed ownership of our damaged Fridge /Freezer to give away.The offer of compensation was then withdrawn and replaced by an offer of approx. 1/3 the price of a like for like replacement. Final installation looks v nice, but not worth the hassle.
Robert01/08/2014