We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Boiler Rescue Limited

Profile thumb logo
5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Boiler Rescue have been trading in the South East for over 15 years, specialising in the repair and service of all makes and models of Boilers, fires and water heaters. Whatever your Heating or Hot water requirements, Boiler Rescue can help. We carry a large range of commonly used spare parts in order to repair your broken boiler quickly and to keep your costs down.
We offer a no call out charge and 24HR call out response.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent all-round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual, kept me advised and informed and did a great repair job and service on my boiler. I would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark sent us a reminder that our boiler was due for a service and we we’re booked in two day later. Great service, quick response to email, and turned up on time. We would definitely recommend Mark’s services.
Customer in Medway Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Job well done 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found that the boiler stopped working on Sunday mid morning; not a good to have problems with the boiler but luckily we reached to Mark and he agreed to come and look at the issue. He was able to identify the cause swiftly and fixed it. He also explained what might have caused the issue and things to consider in future.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 23/02/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Many thanks for your feedback, I am pleased you’ve been happy with our service
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged an engineer via the Local Heroes website on Sunday. I was called back by Mark within the hour to discuss the isssue. Mark knew exactly what was needed and arranged to order the part to avoid having to make two call outs (which saved me money). We agreed a date to fix the boiler. Mark explained what was required. All sorted within 1.5 hours. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend this company
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Efficient, courteous and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As ever Boiler Rescue arrived on time to service our central heating system. They worked tidily and completed everything on schedule and to budget. They explained everything they did and why. Their recommendations were clear and straightforward. They stand out from the pack as they clearly know what they are doing and only do what is required; tidily, couteously and efficiently. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Knowledgeable engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very impressed with Mark . He always turns up on time, is always tidy and is very professional and obviously has a great knowledge of heating systems. Certainly a company to keep in your phone!
Customer in Medway Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Responded quickly and resolved problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time in two years I have used Mark from Boiler Rescue and both times he has fixed the problem quickly and reasonably. My boiler is over 20 years old but he has found the spares and resolved the problem each time. The first one was a faulty fan and the second was a valve. He is helpful, explains what he is doing and why and also has the technology to invoice and take payment on the spot. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Very good and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Friendly and explained the problems and undertook the work quickly, expertly and cleanly - no mess at the end.
Customer in Medway Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fault with our central heating control system. Within a very short time of getting our request (minutes), Mark was on the case. Polite and courteous to a fault he arrived at the time he said he would and set to work finding what was a quite complex fault, on what was an unfamiliar system. When unable to complete the work the same day, he was straight back the following day and made the repair, having already contacted the manufacturer for technical advice. Our system is working again. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why which has helped me to understand our own system better. Brilliant service, great firm that I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone... Top result... thank-you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
First class boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Boiler Rescue on many occasions, both for servicing and for emergency situations. I have always found the proprietor to be reliable and friendly. The quality of work is invariably excellent and reasonably priced. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019