We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb jpeg image

5.0

35 Reviews

About

We’ve been installing boilers & bathrooms for over 10 years across Glasgow, Paisley & surrounding areas. As WHICH Trusted Traders, we’ve got a proven track record of doing things right and a multitude of satisfied customers.

Ideal Accredited Installers You Can Trust
We pride ourselves on being a company that delivers consistent customer service.
We aim for our engineers to be as reliable, friendly and respectful as they can be. In turn, we’ve grown to become one of trusted boiler companies covering Renfrewshire and Glasgow. And as Ideal accredited installers, you can enjoy the benefits of extended warranties and expert product knowledge.

We Offer Finance On Boilers & Bathrooms
Having a boiler or bathroom installed can be large, often unexpected cost. We understand that. That’s why offer 9.9% finance up to 10 years, allowing you reduce your payments to monthly, manageable amounts.

https://www.boilersandbathrooms.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • sinks
    • showers
    • toilets
    • tiling
    • computer aided design
    • cad

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job - boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old boiler died and i have a new one fitted now all within 4 days. Arrived on time. Did a great job and even cleaned up after themselves. They had to go and get something from the plumber's merchants in Glasgow because of the thickness of the walls and would not charge me for it. They even fixed my toilet. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them.
Customer in North Ayrshire12/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to agreed schedule & budget. Main impression of trader, professionalism, excellent communication and helpfulness. Any issues resolved satisfactorily.
Kathleen, Renfrewshire03/12/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work on bathroom installation was carried out to a very high standard. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. We would definitely recommend him to future customers.
Charlette, Lanarkshire19/11/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Darren's company since he started. We have been delighted with the quality of his workmanship & his professionalism. The boiler he fitted has made such a difference to the coziness of our home. He always turns up when he says he will. In addition he helped us out during a recent crisis. Top Guy!
K Cooper11/11/2018
Fantastic experience all round. You will not be disappointed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boilers & Bathrooms were recommended to me after a highly successful bathroom installation for a family member. I cannot recommend Darren and his team highly enough. My two bathrooms (family bathroom including bath and separate shower area and upstairs shower room) were completely replaced in under two weeks, to an excellent standard, with minimal inconvenience to us. From start to finish, Darren kept in touch. All aspects of the project were taken care of. All tradesmen were extremely tidy and considerate and the organisation was impeccable. Darren goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. I have undertaken many home improvement projects with third parties over the years including kitchens, extensions and bathroom makeovers. This was by far my best experience in terms of cost, project management, organisation, tidy workmanship and minimal disruption. Highly recommended.
Gillian M25/10/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My trader was so helpful the work was done at a very good price and on schedule. I am so so happy with my new bathroom and the workmen were kind and things went well, bathroom stands out.
Angelic, Lanarkshire22/10/2018
Very competent and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new central heating boiler, and cleaned and flushed the radiiators etc. The home was left in perfect condition. Even the boiler , previously quite a mess, was left thoroughly cleaned. Darren and his apprentice returned the following week to carry out further work to ensure system was working perfectly.
William, Ayrshire09/08/2018
Excellent service and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the bathroom, quality of workmanship and excellent service. Darren kept me informed throughout and consulted me about any decisions. All traders were prompt, efficient & professional. Work was well programmed and progress was smooth. Pleased with the finished bathroom, completed to a high standard. All clean & tidy at the end. Extra work discovered when tiles were lifted. This was carried out quickly & very economically.
Karen, Lanarkshire06/08/2018
Fantastic Service. Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not recommended Darren and his team highly enough. I have used Darren on my last three properties and will continue to use his services in the future. Darren always completes projects to the highest standard from start to finish and takes the time to answer any questions. Darren goes above and beyond every time. I have recommended Darren to family and friends who are delighted with the work he has carried out.
Kim P26/07/2018
Excellent large refurbishment project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called out Boilers and Bathrooms when a pipe burst between the ground floor and 1st floor of our house as this is a local company and I’m so glad I did. The water damage was excessive, requiring a lot of work to be carried out which Darren project managed for us. We required a plasterer, painter, tiler, wooden floor fitting and a new downstairs loo. Darren gave us fantastic advise which helped us to negotiate with the loss assessor, challenge other quotes (some had huge gaps in the scope) and finally completed an amazing project over 2 weeks. His, and his teams, attention to detail was fantastic and everything was carried out with clear open communication. I can not recommend Boilers & Bathrooms highly enough, not just for smaller boilers or bathroom projects but large scale refurbishments as well. Far more than 5 star service and would be the only company I’d use again.
ShonaM 25/06/2018