We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boyland Windows Ltd

Profile thumb boyland windows

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

At Boyland Windows we set ourselves apart form our competitors. We put you in charge and deliver and install the project on time and to your budget requirements. No Hassle, No pressure.

We will survey and send you through a quotation for you to consider in your own time. we won't constantly chase you.

We have searched for the highest quality products to uphold the reputation of the group so you can buy with confidence.

Our range of products and experience is vast, we offer uPVC, aluminium and timber windows and doors, including: composite doors, bi-folding doors, conservatories and orangeries. We also offer fascias, soffits, guttering, uPVC weatherboard and cladding.

We make it our goal to score a 10/10 on all aspects of our work.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • wooden windows
    • facias guttering

Customer reviews

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous, from office to workman to fitter. Made sure I could lock the doors several times as new unit was snug. No draughts now!
M, Dorset Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a very high standard and to schedule. A bathroom window was replaced and everything was done on time and all debris was tidied away. Communication was excellent and the price was as quoted. Quality of the product is very good.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Professional and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boyland came to change the frosted glass in one of windows and despite being a small job I felt I got the same professional standard of work and cleanliness as someone who had got a conservatory. Professional job, focuses on cleanliness and efficiency.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazing, replacement windows gutters & facias. Work completed to agreed schedule, any issues were dealt with professionally & resolved fully.
Mike, Hampshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Prompt. Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two small bathroom windows. Filter arrived on time. Put dust sheets down everywhere, where required and tidied up before leaving. He did a very good job and was courteous and polite. I have used Bogdan previously and would recommend him. Completed price was as initially agreed.
Celia, Hampshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced conservatory roof at the quoted price quickly & efficiently, polite fitters. Job was carried out in a tidy manner with great attention to detail.
Daniel, Dorset Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a composite front door fitted. Arrived when they said they would, completed work professionally and to high standard.
Cheryl, Dorset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Prompt, on time, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, on time. No mess. Cleared up afterwards. Very polite lads. Would use again for future windows.
Janice, Hampshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small window fitted, but was fitted quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and left everything clean and tidy.
Janet, Dorset Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Many thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five windows replaced by two very nice workers, who did a grand job and left everything spotless when they left. Many thanks.
Ysabel, Dorset Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018