We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bradley Scott Windows Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb social logo
5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

Established in 1999, we at Bradley Scott are proud to be experts in the installation of windows, doors, integral blinds, SKYROOM roofs, roof lanterns and conservatories. Family run and owned our strong family values shows in every job we complete – from quotation to installation we treat your home with the upmost care – like it’s our own!

We are a trusted installer of VEKA’s highest quality windows, doors and conservatories. All of our installations are protected by Independent Network’s 10-year insurance backed guarantee. Visit our showroom in Tamworth.

Sundays availability are appointments only

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Building construction contractors

    • Porches
    • Canopy
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Work done under these exceptional times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation done after only a couple of days from my request. Thought that lock down 2 would delay installation until 2021, but pleased that the doors were delivered quite quickly and installed the day after. Just a minor hiccup when one piece of glass was delivered incorrectly, but the job was soon finished and everyone has said how much they like it. Well done lads!
Customer in North West Leicestershire Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Bradley Scott Windows. Used them after a family member had used them. Great job at both properties. Arrived at scheduled time and date with work completed on time. Friendly installation team will use again for remaining windows.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Window replacement at front of house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job undertaken in awful weather conditions. An obliging and polite team of fitters who worked well together and who fitted frames and glass without undue disruption to our lives. Finish of work excellent as are the frames. Just one communications hiccup with office resulting in work starting a day later than arranged which, in this instant, caused no problem. I would recommend Bradley Scott to anyone needing work done.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 11/12/2020 , work completed 03/12/2020
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely satisfied with the work carried out by Bradley Scott Windows. The customer service was brilliant from start to finish and communication was excellent throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Emily in Staffordshire Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
Great service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment of meeting Andy, I felt this was a professional company. He gave me all the information I needed and provided all documentation at the point of visiting my property which included detailed Covid information should they be awarded the contract to provide a new patio door. Definitely better than his competitors that I had contacted. I was kept informed of progress (there was a delay due to shortage of products) and the two installers met all the requirements and standards he stated would happen. Whilst there was a slight hitch at the end of the installation it was rectified on the same day. A very positive experience from start to finish.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
New windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish our experience with Bradley Scott was very satisfactory. Andy attended the day I called, explained the products available and showed me how they would look once fitted. We ordered three replacement windows and a new bay window. The three replacements were fitted on day one and the new bay fitted over the next couple if days. All were finished to a high standard and any concerns we had were answered and the work carried out as we requested. All debris was cleared away and floor vacuumed each day. We would certainly recommend Bradley Scott to family and friends and won't hesitate to use them again when our other windows and doors need replacing.
Kevin in Staffordshire Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done Bradley Scott. At last a company that's helpful, supplies what you want, turns up to do the job when they say they will, two exterior doors fitted perfectly and l've got what I paid for completed exactly how l imagined it to look. From showroom to fitting crew First Class.
Charles in Staffordshire Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
One replacement and one new window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley Scott Windows fitted a replacement window in the kitchen and formed a new opening with a new casement. Both jobs were done professionally and both look perfect and match the existing windows on the house. I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 12/08/2020 , work completed 03/08/2020
Small job but professionally carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously had a single window replaced by Bradley Scott, so had no hesitation in asking them to install a new patio door. The survey was done just before the covid-19 lockdown, so installation was delayed (no fault of BS), but once they were able to complete the job, it was done in a very professional manner. The quality of the product is first class, and the installers were superb and overcame the existing out-of-plumb and -true walls without fuss. They left the working area clean and tidy.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, new door fitted very professionally, despite issues caused by previous installation. Would recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020