We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Brimac

Default profile image
4.8

22 Reviews

About

Fully qualified Gas Safe engineers offering all plumbing services including central heating installations, LL certificates, boiler repairs/changes.
Accredited Viessmann and Intergas installer offering up to 10 years warranty.
Kitchen and bathroom installers
Roof repairs including fully certified FIX-R roofing systems with 15 year warranty

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
  • Gas installers

  • Flooring services

  • Painters and decorators

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • new gas mains run in and meter installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great work on short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Brian on the which-website and called him to fix a broken outside pipe. Although this was short notice and just a small job he and his colleague came the next working day and fixed it quickly for a reasonable price. I was very happy with his service and will definitely use him again in the future. Stefanie
Stefanie Gaisser Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Emergency external stopcock replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and team expedited a replacement of a stopcock for me and were extremely helpful in finding a time that worked for me. They were efficient and very pleasant to work with and the job was done in a professional way. Great guys to have in the address book and rare to find such pleasant and honest tradespeople in London nowadays. Thoroughly recommend.
Simon Palmer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
A professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early March when our old boiler stopped working, we wanted to replace it with the latest Viessmann 200 boiler. We contacted 3 companies from this site and Brimac was able to make an early start. Ron & Brian not only installed the boiler, associated electronics and an unusual flue run but also made significant adjustments to existing system to make the boiler and the heating system work at their most efficient. They understood what needed to be done, were well qualified and very personable to work with. We would be happy to recommend them.
Emel, North London Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Rapid Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My elderly gas boiler expired in the middle of a cold snap. Thanks to this website and Brimac we were up and running with a new boiler within 2 days. Friendly and efficient, the team of three knew exactly what they were doing - completing the job in three hours and within budget. Six trouble free weeks later I can still give them my warmest recommendation.
Michael, London Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent tradesmen. Fitted new boiler & radiators quickly & efficiently in one day at a good price.
Poly, London Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, attentive, professional service. Quick response to emails/texts, job done quickly. Small job, but done well.
Dan, London Posted on 10/07/2015 , work completed 10/07/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice people. They had to excavate more than expected to find a leak under a lawn but did it and fixed the leak perfectly.
Alan, London Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient with the work they are doing.
H, London Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect. Punctual, polite, friendly. Informative i.e. what needs done, why, how, when. Clear, concise and factual. Very good friendly service.
Euan, London Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian installed a full central heating system for my house. Happy with the work. Completed on time and within my budget.
Ben, London Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015