We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Britelite Windows Ltd

Profile thumb britelite logo profile image 300x150
4.7

191 Reviews

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
191 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three teams working on the construction of our new conservatory. All three were friendly and professional. They arrived when they said they would and finished so the next team could carry on the following day. Overall the finish of the conservatory was better than we expected, company was easy to deal with.
Tim, East Sussex Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from our first meeting in the showroom, right through to completion.
Philip, Kent Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Triple glazing competitively priced. Installation work professional, workmen polite and helpful. Completely satisfied with the overall service. Highly recommended.
Susan, Kent Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were very efficient from start to finish. There was no ridiculous "sales" patter, or "price bargaining" as with some other firms. The price was good and the workmanship excellent. The fitter was polite and friendly, explained everything clearly and was very tidy. Very pleasing job.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest, professional service and a quality product. Really quick & clean installation from professional installers who wanted to do a good job.
Adrian, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
I love my windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with service from quote to completion. Good looking windows, admired by neighbours, noise reduction panels really make a difference for bedrooms near main road, fitters lovely & tidy up after themselves.
Alexandra, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was all done very quickly, efficiently and cleanly, the front door looks great.
Patricia, West Sussex Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
1st class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish 1st class. Would highly recommend.
David, Kent Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Britelite to anyone.
Alan, Kent Posted on 07/05/2017 , work completed 07/05/2017
Britelite Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the level of service & conservatory. Workmanship was excellent.
James, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017