Endorsed by Which?

Britelite Windows Ltd

4.7

235 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Britelite Windows is the South East's leading supplier of triple and double glazed windows, doors and conservatories. We put quality and service first and use only the finest materials in all our products. Our windows are safe and secure, keep you toasty in the winter and help reduce your energy bills, while our extensive range of conservatories, from Edwardian, Victorian to sunrooms are the best way of adding extra space to your home.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • Verandas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
235 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
TheChatfields 14/10/14
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team we had were very good. Quick, efficient and really tidy, can't praise them enough. Felt they had worked together for a long time when in fact they had been together for only 2 months. Glass in back window awaiting replacement but its been arranged for 4th November.
doreen Posted on 25/10/2014 , work completed 25/10/2014
SANDJ
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were excellent - friendly and polite. The installation was completed satisfactorily and the site was left clean and tidy. We have already recommended Britelite to family and friends.
GoldenSilence Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
New Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team from the sales to installers. Chap was late to site to start the footings not his fault but he worked late and completed on time. The installers worked exceedingly hard and left everything clean and tidy.
Davepullin Posted on 08/09/2014 , work completed 08/09/2014
Beautiful, new window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my new kitchen window, with the fan lights in the design that I had chosen. The kitchen looks a lot brighter and nice, even though the size of the window was not changed. The workers were very professional, worked well, fast and did an excellent job. They were nice people to have around.
Elza Maria, London Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent product and a superb installation. Everything that we dealt with was courteous and helpful and it was a pleasure dealing with them.
Alan, Kent Posted on 28/07/2014 , work completed 28/07/2014
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Non-pushy salesman, excellent, hardworking, polite fitters. Best of all the windows & front door, I love them. Thank you Britelite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2014 , work completed 03/07/2014
niclair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
l just had my composite door fitted by Britelite windows ,beautiful products ,very very please with fitters and services provided by the company,would strongly recommend to friends and others. M.G.N.
gmniclair Posted on 23/06/2014 , work completed 23/06/2014
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish , from the sales rep to the fitters it was a pleasure to do business with this company, No hard sell and a sensible quote on the first visit , the fitters are first class and a credit to the company , I would recommend this company to anyone Thank You Britelite
Janehills1 Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014
Very Satisfied Customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Britelite on both my properties and they have just recently finished fitting my beautiful french doors, I could not be happier. I have used them numerous times and will continue to do so.
hippyhips Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014
Top Marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the whole service from beginning to end . The man who installed our door was great. Pleasant tidy and hard working , we couldn't ask for more . Mr & Mrs Clarke --Walthamstow
nobby43 Posted on 20/06/2014 , work completed 20/06/2014