We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Marcela, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and the team came to replace our conventional boiler with a combination boiler after it was declared unsafe by AA service. The job was done well. All the old pipe and hot water tank was removed. The work was clean. Billy explain clearly what need to be done. Highly recommended.
huybui Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Professional, friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy has carried out two jobs for me, fixing a leaking washing machine connection & replacing a broke toilet. In both cases he responded quickly to my phone calls & came round to view & carry out the work promptly. He is approachable & very professional. I would thoroughly recommend him for any plumbing work.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy is our go to plumber. Always quick, always friendly, and always does a great job. Took the time to show us how to use new boiler system, and did everything really swiftly when old boiler packed in. Superb.
Tim, Kent Posted on 05/04/2015 , work completed 05/04/2015
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been living with a slow running tap in the kitchen for years. Billy came in & knew immediately it was the tap (rather than pressure etc.). Recommended a good replacement, picked it up & installed really quickly. What a difference! Small job has made a huge difference to us & Billy charged a really reasonable price. Very happy with the service & will use again.
Anna, Kent Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency with water leaking from an upstairs boiler that resulted in half the kitchen ceiling plaster coming down. Billy responded quickly to my call, identified the problem underneath the boiler and fixed it. I was pleased with the quick service and professionalism.
Steve, Kent Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely satisfied with all the work carried out to replace my boiler. Everything was explained to me and Billy was totally reliable, punctual and tidy. I would definitely recommend BSafe
Lorraine, London Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of work carried out was excellent standard.
Zarina, London Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and would highly recommend. Very happy with the work carried out.
Daniel, Kent Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
Excellent and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, great advice.
Oliver, London Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015