We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Beautiful bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy completed a complete bathroom refurb for me and I couldn’t be happier with the result I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Billy and his team were professional and reliable, the work was completed with no fuss and minimal mess I hardly knew they were there! If you know what you want Billy will deliver if you’re not sure like me he will help with design and make recommendations with the patience of a saint.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Honest, reliable, excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy has carried out a number of jobs for me over the past few years and I've always been delighted with his work. I recommended him to a neighbour who has now recommended him to other people in the street! He responds promptly to any enquiries I have, arrives on time and does whatever is needed with absolutely no fuss. If you're looking for an excellent plumber then I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Sarah Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Straight forward and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy is honest, straight forward and did a great job. We had a constantly dripping overflowing pipe from the unvented hot cylinder, Billy did a great job to fix it and gave us advice on hot water usage. He charges fairly and honest, will be my go to trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Bathroom tap& waste replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy is an excellent plumber. Arrived on time and did the job efficiently and with no fuss. By chance discovered he is also plumber to a few of our neighbours - we will definitely use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Fast, reliable and reasonably priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having dealt with plumbers in the past who inflate the issue to try and overcharge, Billy is a breath of fresh air: solutions focused, checks with you before doing anything or incurring any cost and extremely reasonably priced. My job was complicated but he didn't make a meal out of it. I will be using him for all my heating and plumbing work in the future and highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Replaced old cylinder tank boiler with combi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the professionalism of Bsafe, the level of customer service and care shown for the job which was tricky for a few reasons. We would definitely recommend the business and wouldn’t hesitate in using them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Speedy, high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was quick to respond to our enquiry, found a neat solution for our toilet problem and worked quickly and to a high standard. We would certainly use him again in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we've used BSafe Plumbing and Heating and we wouldn't use anyone else - all jobs to repair the dubious work of the last owner. Billy is honest and reliable and never feels like he's over selling to get more work. I also really appreciate the effort he goes to to make sure that I understand what the problem is and how it needs to be resolved.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Boiler Service and new taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always Billy did a great job on renewing my bath taps and annual boiler service. He always responds very quickly and arrives when he says he's going to. He is extremely clean and tidy in his work. Offers advice if required. I have recommended him to friends and family.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Great work and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy turned up on time and got the job done in the time he said it would take, to a high standard and with the minimum of fuss.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019