We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job by Billy, very efficient and professional. He offered a competitive quote and completed the job to a very good standard. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The reviews are right!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with BSafe's work. Returned twice to sort out a problem with our outdated toilets and bathroom taps - highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Sorted it quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast response time & solved the problem straight away with minimal fuss and mess. Great advice for future. V helpful indeed!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, clean and professional. Bathroom radiator replaced. I would use BSafe again and recommend to friends.
Margaret, London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first impression of Billy when i was introduced to him by a neighbour, was that he came across as honest, and a really nice chap, who was very helpful and accommodating. He helped me through the process of having a gas supply turned on at my property, and managed to fit me in before xmas to get the work done. Bsafe fitted a new boiler and central heating to my home. The work was completed within 2 days, to a satisfactory standard, the original quote i was given for the boiler work came out to be actually £100 less, which was great! Billy's after care was good too, communication was good throughout the whole process. I would recommend BSafe
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
A FIRST CLASS JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy installed a new boiler which was carried out within 2 days in a large 7 bedroom house. The central heating was working without any complications whatsoever. Billy is a very efficient and knowledgeable plumber as well as extremely easy to get on with. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone needing some plumbing work carried out. Thank you Billy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2017
Responsive, near, approachable, quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was clear and responded quickly. He attended on time and was tidy as he worked. His pricing was competitive and I'll easily use again! I'm not sure I could ask for more, would definitely recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Kitchen extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen extension is lovely and exactly what i wanted. Bsafe removed a downstairs toilet to enlarge my kitchen. At the same time i also had a new centralvheating boiler fixed. The project did take a bit longer than predicted mainly duevto some personal issues cropping up that were unforeseen. However Bsafe kept me informed every step of the way making sure that my project was completed as efficiently as possible.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
High quality. Highly reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy has done a number of jobs for us including full bathroom refurbishment, boiler maintenance, and drain blockages. He is a professional of the highest quality and is always very responsive, reliable and good value for money. We would highly recommend him and his team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and Ben did a great job fitting my new multipoint water heater. They arrived on time, very efficient, obliging and good value for money. I would definitely use BSafe again and would highly recommend them.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018