We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

79 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Finally! A decent plumber and gas engineer in Penge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It took a while to find a decent gas engineer who had a solution to my gas supply problem. I'm glad I went with B-Safe Plumbing. The work carried out was high quality, fast and efficient. They are now my go to service in the Penge area.
Gareth Gray19/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, carried out work quickly and efficiently and would recommend to anyone needing gas fitting and plumbing.
Sian, London22/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me updated at every stage of his work. Cleared away once he had finished his work. Was very polite and friendly. A very good experience for me.
Audrey, London13/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used BSafe to install a new combi-boiler plus associated plumbing work. In the hunt for a plumber, I'd worked my way through a number of traders on the Which trusted traders list, most of whom never returned my call. Billy, by contrast, got back to me quickly and came round the next day to give me a quote (without charge). His quote was very reasonable, and his advice sensible, so I booked him in. He arrived on time on the arranged day and carried out the work quickly, efficiently and tidily (he replaced my boiler, removed my hot water tank and cylinder and installed associated pipe work all within one day, leaving the house in the state in which he found it). I would not hesitate in contacting BSafe again for future plumbing issues.
georgefpowell06/02/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the speed & efficiency of the trader who installed our boiler & with minimum disruption.
Thomas, Surrey03/02/2017
Tap changed at hair salon
The trader was pleasant, worked with us, got the parts we needed and did a very good job.
Maddy 21/01/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent Job and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Billy to install a new combi boiler for us when ours gave up the ghost. He turned up promptly at 8:00 in the morning as promised and worked extremely hard all day until the installation was completed. This involved new pipe work being run around the outside of the house. Billy took the trouble to explain everything he needed to do, including providing options involving the routing of the pipework. I would highly recommend Billy for any boiler installation, he is efficient, reliable and a very decent person.
fwellard10/01/2017
A job well done & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, gave good advice, was always punctual. Did a great job, would employ again.
Kenneth, London09/01/2017
Good work, dependable and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Billy twice for a troublesome boiler and and would highly recommend him to anyone. The jobs are done professionally and on time. No hassles.
rQuresh11/12/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time we use this company. This time to replace our bathroom suits. The work was done well. Very friendly. Billy and his team are very professional and punctual. Highly recommended
huybui11/11/2016