We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

112 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Speedy, high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was quick to respond to our enquiry, found a neat solution for our toilet problem and worked quickly and to a high standard. We would certainly use him again in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we've used BSafe Plumbing and Heating and we wouldn't use anyone else - all jobs to repair the dubious work of the last owner. Billy is honest and reliable and never feels like he's over selling to get more work. I also really appreciate the effort he goes to to make sure that I understand what the problem is and how it needs to be resolved.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Boiler Service and new taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always Billy did a great job on renewing my bath taps and annual boiler service. He always responds very quickly and arrives when he says he's going to. He is extremely clean and tidy in his work. Offers advice if required. I have recommended him to friends and family.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Great work and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy turned up on time and got the job done in the time he said it would take, to a high standard and with the minimum of fuss.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job by Billy, very efficient and professional. He offered a competitive quote and completed the job to a very good standard. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The reviews are right!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with BSafe's work. Returned twice to sort out a problem with our outdated toilets and bathroom taps - highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Sorted it quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast response time & solved the problem straight away with minimal fuss and mess. Great advice for future. V helpful indeed!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, clean and professional. Bathroom radiator replaced. I would use BSafe again and recommend to friends.
Margaret, London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first impression of Billy when i was introduced to him by a neighbour, was that he came across as honest, and a really nice chap, who was very helpful and accommodating. He helped me through the process of having a gas supply turned on at my property, and managed to fit me in before xmas to get the work done. Bsafe fitted a new boiler and central heating to my home. The work was completed within 2 days, to a satisfactory standard, the original quote i was given for the boiler work came out to be actually £100 less, which was great! Billy's after care was good too, communication was good throughout the whole process. I would recommend BSafe
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
A FIRST CLASS JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy installed a new boiler which was carried out within 2 days in a large 7 bedroom house. The central heating was working without any complications whatsoever. Billy is a very efficient and knowledgeable plumber as well as extremely easy to get on with. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone needing some plumbing work carried out. Thank you Billy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2017