We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
A reliable and honest plumber - a rare find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BSafe were recommended to me by a neighbour after 3 years of having a newly fitted boiler that didn't work properly. Billy was prompt in responding to my call, visited when he said he would and explained the problem and solution in a straightforward manner. Not only that - all previous plumbers I had tried wanted to replace my boiler and charge a fortune. Billy explained the problem and advised that replacing sections of piping was needed, together with some other system changes. A much cheaper job! Billy (and Ben) turned up to do the work when promised, worked efficiently and tidily. Didn't even use a coffee cup (although I offered). Work was completed well and I now have a lovely warm house, warmer than I've ever known it. Also nice to receive an invoice - not have a cash-in-hand wheeler-dealer like we find so often these days (a young businessman who pays his way in the world - I like that!). In summary - a reliable, straight forward, honest plumber who gets the job done well. Highly recommended!
Bob - South London Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Reliable, efficient and economical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bsafe plumbing several times now, and they always do a great job. Their communication is excellent, they quote clearly and accurately and do a quick and efficient job each time. Thanks Billy.
Alex F Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent reliable and friendly workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and Rich did a great job of moving our boiler from the spare room into the loft. Both were very professional and friendly, explaining everything in detail beforehand and during the job. They also bled the radiators and fitted new thermostats to a high standard. They left the place tidy afterwards. We will definitely give BSafe a call in the future for other plumbing jobs.
Mr Sam B Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Excellent service, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy came to give us an estimate- he was knowledgeable and thorough and spent time explaining our options. He undertook the installation on the date agreed and for the amount agreed. He came with a colleague both of whom were polite, respectful of our home and fitted the boiler with a minimum of disturbance. The whole experience was very good.
Sue Arnold Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy did a fantastic job. He fitted gas central heating in our flat, including a new boiler, pipes (both internal and external), radiators, and the removal of the old service heaters, all in two days. I had had several other quotes and his was significantly cheaper. I honestly can't see how these more expensive companies could have done a better job as we are really pleased with the quality of Billy's work. He was prompt with email and phone contact, and was at the flat when he said he would be. All in all, I would definitely recommend Billy because, for price and quality, I think he does a fantastic and quick job.
lr2085 Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly, clean and tidy. Information and instructions clear. Can easily recommend and will be using the service again this year for other work.
Graham, London Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Good job and follow up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really appreciated Billy fitted in replacing a bust boiler just before Christmas when time was tight. We found him through Trusted Traders. His communication is good, he is responsive and turns up when expected. The work was completed swiftly and thoroughly and he made the effort to stay in touch and to troubleshoot unforeseen issues afterwards. Much appreciated after being let down by another company. Will definitely use again and definitely recommend.
Million Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Friendly and professional, work always completed to a high spec
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past three years Billy has carried out several pieces of work for me. This time, as always, he was friendly, approachable and professional and work was completed to a very high spec. He made great efforts to fit in work for me at very short notice even though he was obviously very busy. I have highly recommended Billy to friends and will continue to contact him if I ever need heating/plumbing work carrying out.
2011-07-29 13:17:20.867 Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man came to put new taps in my bath. Very polite and did a very good job for a good price would recommend him to my friends.
Dot, London Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent work and really nice guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, work completed in predicted time, looks better than expected. He worked really hard and went the extra mile with tiling (because he thought it would look better). All round good service- would definitely recommend.
Elle Gough Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017