We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

79 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time I've used BSafe. They have always done good work, have tidied up after themselves and been very courteous throughout.
2011-07-30 17:19:07.92309/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, will use him again.
Janet, London04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing Service
Amanda, Kent10/10/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
How refreshing to have a trader turn up when they say they will. Billy replaced a shower pump for me, repaired a dripping tap and got my old Jacuzzi bath working when other plumbers had condemned it. Will definitely use BSafe again.
FrankiePG07/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our kitchen refurbished and needed our new gas hob connected. We made the appointment with "BSafe" and Bill turned up on time and completed the job with no fuss whatsoever. We would recommend him to anyone.
Tony, Kent18/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy replaced our boiler and was excellent from start to finish. Always prompt, always professional with measured and sensible solutions to every issue encountered. We will definitely be using him again.
Emily, London20/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak. Billy was able to come out the same day and fix it. He was punctual, knowledgeable, did a good job, and charged me a fair price. I would recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to move 2 radiators, happy with work. Cleared up after job was complete. Would recommend to others.
Helen, Kent18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional. Very impressed with the quality of the work and service. Highly recommended.
Daniel, Kent23/06/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As an 85 year old, I greatly appreciated the very efficient way Billy Searle worked in my home, and his cheerfulness. Thank you Billy.
Maureen, London02/06/2016