We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

92 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
92 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Expert, friendly, quick, transparent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and his team at BSafe Plumbing & Heating did a fantastic job installing our new combi boiler and removing the old system. They were quick and were happy to answer any questions I had about the old system and new. We will be having them back to refit our bathroom and we'd happily recommend their services.
cassandra20/04/2017
Efficient, reliable and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy and his team did a fantastic job on the works in my bathroom. They were punctual, efficient, reliable and always left the house clean and tidy at the end of each day. I would definitely use them again and can highly recommend them.
axj7310/04/2017
I will only be contacting Bsafe in the future. A++++++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After completing on our new home in December last year, the boiler in the property was deemed a hazard and disconnected. My partner was 4 months pregnant with our first child so we needed hot water and warmth asap! Within a day we had a new Valiant boiler installed to the highest standard. I cannot recommend Bsafe enough. if you live in South East London, Billy is the man to call!
Tom Caslin30/03/2017
Finally! A decent plumber and gas engineer in Penge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It took a while to find a decent gas engineer who had a solution to my gas supply problem. I'm glad I went with B-Safe Plumbing. The work carried out was high quality, fast and efficient. They are now my go to service in the Penge area.
Gareth Gray19/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, carried out work quickly and efficiently and would recommend to anyone needing gas fitting and plumbing.
Sian, London22/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me updated at every stage of his work. Cleared away once he had finished his work. Was very polite and friendly. A very good experience for me.
Audrey, London13/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used BSafe to install a new combi-boiler plus associated plumbing work. In the hunt for a plumber, I'd worked my way through a number of traders on the Which trusted traders list, most of whom never returned my call. Billy, by contrast, got back to me quickly and came round the next day to give me a quote (without charge). His quote was very reasonable, and his advice sensible, so I booked him in. He arrived on time on the arranged day and carried out the work quickly, efficiently and tidily (he replaced my boiler, removed my hot water tank and cylinder and installed associated pipe work all within one day, leaving the house in the state in which he found it). I would not hesitate in contacting BSafe again for future plumbing issues.
georgefpowell06/02/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the speed & efficiency of the trader who installed our boiler & with minimum disruption.
Thomas, Surrey03/02/2017
Tap changed at hair salon
The trader was pleasant, worked with us, got the parts we needed and did a very good job.
Maddy 21/01/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent Job and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Billy to install a new combi boiler for us when ours gave up the ghost. He turned up promptly at 8:00 in the morning as promised and worked extremely hard all day until the installation was completed. This involved new pipe work being run around the outside of the house. Billy took the trouble to explain everything he needed to do, including providing options involving the routing of the pipework. I would highly recommend Billy for any boiler installation, he is efficient, reliable and a very decent person.
fwellard10/01/2017