We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BSafe Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb image

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BSafe is a Plumbing & Heating company based in Beckenham covering a 20 mile radius. Fully insured and all engineers gas safe registered. No call out charges

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, clean job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Professional job very well done. Very pleased.
Joseph, London Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In short, excellent, professional young man and engineer who was very good.
Gladwin, London Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent Job on new bathroom and kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and his team did a fantastic job installing a bathroom suite and the plumbing on a new kitchen. He also helped me choose the best fittings and supplied them. Would definitely use Bill again.
TimBrixton Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer installed new copper piping, serviced boiler - did an excellent job. Have given name and phone no. to neighbours who have already used their services. Will use them again for annual servicing.
Terry, Surrey Posted on 29/11/2015 , work completed 29/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed inner toilet system and renewed shower head holder.
Albert, London Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Samina, Kent Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Excellent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful service, prompt and high quality. Very professional, and excellent value.
Olivia, London Posted on 26/09/2015 , work completed 26/09/2015
Broken Tap - Great, speedy service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very punctual. Had a tap which was not working. Diagnosed issue quickly - offered to get part and fit but allowed us to order tap ourselves and arranged convenient time to fit. Would definitely recommend and have back for any other jobs.
Caitlin, Kent Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Great Service - No Fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was pleasant & efficient. Did the job quickly. Just what was needed. Would be happy to use again and recommend
Deirdre, Kent Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a good job, and nothing more than asked for. He left the place nice and tidy, and obviously with a working central heating system. His personal appearance is nice and polite. I did ask him to return for additional work.
Stenny, London Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015