We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Buffalo Driveways Limited

Profile thumb buffalo logo  002

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Buffalo Driveways are the areas leading installer of porous resin bound driveways, patios and pathways. Buffalo will transform your driveway, old or new.
As well as laying resin on a new base, in many cases we can overlay existing surfaces (subject to survey) which means less mess, and a faster result.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Stone resin

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with Buffalo Driveways from start to finish. At all times, from the initial home visit, to the completion of the work, they were professional, courteous and thorough. We received excellent advice on the shade of resin which was compatible with our house and the two man team who carried put the job, were pleasant, friendly, extremely hard working and took great pride in their work. We are thrilled with the finished drive, looks wonderful. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Chris, Wirksworth Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 23/06/2019
A very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first job was to prepare the ground before the resin was applied, which they did in the time specified, in bad weather conditions. Owing to the weather it was completed slightly late but the quality of finish was excellent.
Stuart, Derbyshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Difficult job..coped very well
Completed our driveway, path & patio. All the team worked well and the finished job is admired by all. As in the majority of large projects,a few small problems were encountered during the installation and these were identified, discussed & sorted! I say .. every job will have its hiccoughs, its how they are resolved that is the main thing The original time schedule was adhered to and we would like to offer our thanks to all concerned.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 11/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buffalo have not failed to impress. From getting a quote for a resin driveway to completion all went to plan. They were extremely helpful and gave honest advice when it come to choosing the right colours that would suit my property. They worked around my schedule due to ongoing building works. All of the team from preparation to the actual laying were always polite, friendly and left my property clean and tidy. 100% happy with the job done.
Julie, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 09/06/2019
Very happy with good job
Very happy with result looks really great the workmen got on with the work. I would recommend Buffalo Driveways. Mrs Brown, Derbyshire.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 20/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
We cannot recommend Buffalo Driveways enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are thinking of having a new resin driveway/patio area, then this is the professional local company for you. Our drive was cracked and on different levels and we decided to have an extended new drive to give us better access to our car because of our mobility problems and a safer non slip surface. We are absolutely delighted with the result which has been set off with the smart brick edging. The teams were very pleasant and hard working and left everything clean and tidy after each stage of the project. An excellent quality job which has been admired and commented on by passers by.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
New drive by Buffalo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thrilled with the work done by Buffalo Driveways, very professional, done in the time they said it would be done by... even after the gas board dug a hole in the concrete base Buffalo had put down... but that was sorted and it looks amazing. We cant praise them enough and would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering a new drive or pathways... give them a call. Very friendly team of workmen and administrators.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, exceptional teamwork & quality finish. Transferred our drive & bungalow view point beyond our expectations. Very professional attitude. Would highly recommend.
Tony, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Absolute bob on company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish everything was fully explained with no complications. The quote was given for the parking area and pathway at a reasonable price with no hidden extras. An arrangement of dates and times were made to suit the work to be carried out, weather permitting. The workmen did an excellent job whilst keeping other areas of the property clean and tidy. They were friendly, respectful and enjoyed a cuppa with biscuits. Management kept in touch with me to make sure everything was okay and going to plan, this was much appreciated. The end result is gleaming and looks lovely. I cannot fault this company and would recommend that you check them out. My friends and family also think it looks super duper. I can see a chocolate cake treat coming their way :-)
Angela Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was completed on time and in budget, overall product really good and can highly recommend to anyone. Very hardworking team and was given with all work schedules.
Karl, Derbyshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019