We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Buffalo Driveways Limited

Profile thumb buffalo logo  002
4.9

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Buffalo Driveways are the areas leading installer of porous resin bound driveways, patios and pathways. Buffalo will transform your driveway, old or new.
As well as laying resin on a new base, in many cases we can overlay existing surfaces (subject to survey) which means less mess, and a faster result.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Stone resin

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
87 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
A very dedicated team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car standing area on schedule and within budget. Very hard working and thorough and explained their actions plus being dedicated to their work and very helpful. Communication was second to none. Their was a slight problem but was resolved almost immediately
Stuart, Derbyshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Super Garden Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buffalo Driveways have recently produced a super garden patio for me. It looks great and I am very impressed with the work that has been done. I was very impressed by the whole process from my initial enquiry, quotation, survey, dig out, concreting/block bordering and resin finishing. It looks great and has a 10 year warranty. Very helpful and professional.
Ivan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Lived up to expectations I am very happy with the experience.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Professional perfectionists!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Buffalo Driveways created my new patio and double driveway in record time. The agreed schedule was adhered to, flexible to the changing weather. From Jo in the office, Gary and John the planners, to Dave and the team laying the drive, everyone was polite, approachable, helpful, professional. I was kept informed at all times and any issues resolved immediately.
Jill, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Brilliant Buffalo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Buffalo Driveways to prepare and lay a new resin driveway. Really friendly people but very professional. They worked very hard despite the exceptionally hot temperatures. Really pleased with the end result.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. No mess! Excellent communication. Very happy with the end result.
Naomi, Derbyshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Absolutely perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, absolutely perfect. They checked in with us every step of the way and are coming back to see if we are happy. Buffalo driveways can be trusted. They do the work they say they will, within the timescale specified.
Mrs Davids, Which? Consumer Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Well worth it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy and well worth it. Our driveway always gets admired by our neighbours. Would definitely recommend to others.
Mrs Murphy, Which? Consumer Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Best money I've ever spent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. They were absolutely fantastic. It's the best money I've ever spent. They were professional from beginning to end, no hassle. The patio is like a beach, I love it and it still looks perfect so I'm more than pleased. I was worried as my patio is quite big but the two guys that did it just flowed and had no problems. I've never had workmen so efficient and I can't speak highly enough of them. I would certainly recommend them as the work is great. They were very interactive and friendly, nothing conning about them. The workmen just wanted me to be happy and that came across so well. Right from the beginning there was no pressure and I didn't feel obligated to do anything. If I could give tens I would.
Mrs Nash, . Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017