We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

241 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
241 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would really recommend for promptness and efficiency and no mess. I will certainly use again.
Barbara, Cheshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thanks Barbara it’s lovely to hear such nice feedback
Fitted new boiler & flushed system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, explained everything. Cleaned up aftersales. Can't fault them. Would definitely recommend again to others. Lovely guys, polite & good laugh.
Diane, Cheshire Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thank you Barbara it’s lovely to hear such great feedback
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer did a first class job. He was competent, patient & reassuring. It was a pleasure to have him here.
Mary, Cheshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thank you Mary. We love our job but it’s even better when we get to work for great customers like you.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were recommended to me and I would have no hesitation in recommending. Text to say what time they would arrive. Very prompt.
Harold, Merseyside Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
It’s great to get work from a recommendation and your reviews help provide that for someone else. So thank you
Disconnected cooker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job and was very pleasant.
Veryl, Cheshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thanks for the review
Disconnected cooker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job and was very pleasant.
Veryl, Cheshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed condense pump
Barry, Cheshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Cheers for the brews Barry
Great service :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant engineers arrived on time, ordered parts and came back when they said they would, happy customer :)
Customer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
We always strive to be as quick and reliable as possible.
Professionally done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend the excellent service provided by Bumble Bee Plumbing and Heating Ltd. The qualified person doing the actual work was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and giving advice on the work being done.
Derek, Cheshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Derek it really makes it all seem worthwhile when we hear feedback like this thank you
First rate company and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross recently quoted and then fitted a new boiler (Combi) for us. We had been without a boiler for a week and Ross juggled appointments around to fit us in and get our heating/hot water back up and running. The work was carried out to a very high quality and in the time stated. The customer service and communication was great and we were kept informed along the way. Even after installation I had a query on the function of the system and Ross came back without fuss and explained all in a clear and understanding manner. In summary I cannot fault and would happily recommend Ross and BumbleBee to anyone thinking of have work done
Mr P Claxon Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Paul, it was a pleasure working for you. We are on the end of the phone anytime you need us