We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

241 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
241 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross came out to my house to install a new radiator. A highly professional, friendly, competent tradesman who did a great job and the cost of the work was reasonable as well; great value. I also asked for his advice about work I will want doing on the condenser pipe in the future. He explained everything that will need doing in detail and I will definitely be using his company's services in the future. Highly recommended.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 17/05/2022
New combi installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Ross came out to give a quote and explain the work involved to the fitter, Peter, installing the new combi boiler, everything went superbly. Peter explained every process and I felt that he was a very professional in his way. As the house would be empty when he arrived I gave him the key to let himself in. He did a fantastic job, cleaned up after himself and explained how the system worked using the new thermostat. Very impressed and I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 19/05/2022
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was amazing. Received a text message to say Andy was on his way. He was brilliant and really friendly. He left no mess and I didn't have to clean up at all. I will recommend Bumblebee to everyone.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 19/05/2022
New boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great service. Very helpful, non pushy, professional advice from the outset. Filled me with confidence. Very prompt pricing and order acknowledgment with confirmation of attendance dates. Very slick and fast install and commissioning. Very impressed overall, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Nick in Warrington Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
The trader replied (on 16/05/2022)
Thanks nick - really appreciate you leaving us such a positive review
Would recommend to everyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend bumblebee to anyone and everyone. Their boiler care is brilliant and they always come out as soon as possible to any problems and fix them there and then if they can. Very friendly and reliable tradesmen. Can't fault them.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
The trader replied (on 16/05/2022)
We always prioritise our contract customers gals to hear we got you all up and running in a suitable time frame
Superb Service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a fast response to a plumbing pipework repair following a leak detection that had been identified by another contractor as the contractor was not allowed to undertake this particular repair. As Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating also service our boiler, they were the obvious first choice for us & they did not disappoint. They came out within the hour, fixed the small repair needed, restoring the pipework to perfection & undertook the work without any fuss or bother. Bumblebee are very efficient, knowledgeable & courteous. They are also competitively priced & we have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone - can't recommend them highly enough. If you want a proper job doing, then they're the guys for you. Thank you again Bumblebee for a job well done!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 12/05/2022 , work completed 10/05/2022
The trader replied (on 13/05/2022)
We aim to please! So glad to hear you are happy with our service. Really appreciate you taking time out to review our business and help us grow.
Top notch company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response from Bumblebee on call out. This company is 5 star on every aspect. I have every confidence in recommending their service.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 11/05/2022 , work completed 04/05/2022
The trader replied (on 12/05/2022)
We are only as good as our last job. Thank you for leaving us a top review, 5 star customer right here
New boiler and radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from initial contact to installation. The quote given was the price paid. Needed to replace an old boiler and possibly another radiator but didn't want any decorating mess. Ross suggested a double radiator, so no mess. Got a text to say they were on their way. Pete, Andy and Jack were brilliant, hard working and putting me completely at ease. So polite throughout and no mess. They also do a great service plan.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022
The trader replied (on 09/05/2022)
Thanks for the lovely review glad to hear the boys looked after you and kept the mess to a minimum- appreciate you taking the time to write us a review I will pass on your kind words to the team
Central heating system fitted to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service from start to Finish. The team were so professional and reassuring throughout as I was anxious about it. No mess left and the end result is brilliant, I now have central heating after thirty three years! Thank you Steve and team.
Jacqueline in Warrington Posted on 03/05/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022
The trader replied (on 05/05/2022)
You will wonder how you coped without it now you have it. Glad the boys looked after you and steve enjoyed being the apprentice all week lol
Ten out of ten
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new combi Boiler installed in a different place to the old one. The team were very professional, clean and tidy. All carpets were covered. Tanks were removed. We are very pleased with the job and have no hesitation In recommending them. Thank you Bumblebee.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 30/04/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
The trader replied (on 05/05/2022)
Thanks for the review and please do recommend us to your friends and family, much obliged