We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

241 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
241 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reply to boiler breakdown and engineer arrived when he said he would. Once part obtained again arrived when he said and job completed quickly and efficiently. Reasonable price and excellent service.
Trevor, Cheshire Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Pleasure Trevor. We are “buzzing” about service so glad you were happy with the service
Installed new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, 5/5.
Tommy, Cheshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thanks for your custom
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful with breakdown, reset via a phone call. Reliable and ensured, prompt, courteous and pleasant. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Erica, Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
We always try to get you going if we can over the phone that way your not cold and angry when we get there lol
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, no problems. Would definitely recommend.
Vicky, Cheshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Your recommendations make all the difference thank you
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quote, quick response and fantastic job. Bumble Bee Heating saved our nursery! Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Keeping kids warm across the north west...... not all heroes wear a cape
Prompt & timely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No trouble to make minor alteration to plan when on-site and left house clean & tidy.
Alister, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
My dad always told me to leave the house the way you found it. So important to tidy up after ourselves. Glad you were happy with the work
Efficient boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old boiler replaced with attention to detail e.g. system thoroughly cleaned beforehand, system simplified (redundant existing pump removed). Team worked hard to complete the task as soon as possible but without cutting corners.
Gerry, Cheshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Gas landlord safety check & fixed leak.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross was really professional and friendly. He completed the job to an excellent standard and tidied up the work area afterwards. He kept us informed throughout doing the job. We would definitely recommend.
Rebecca, Cheshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Rebecca it was my pleasure thank you for all the brews x
CPR landlord gas safety check.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick professional service. Really like the 30 minute text beforehand. Clean & tidy.
Siobhan, Cheshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
The text system is great and reminds people we are coming. Glad you like it too
Annual Service Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy and would recommend
Andy, Cheshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Please do every recommendation means the world to ys