We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

241 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
241 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Powerflush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out well and much less expensive than British Gas. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company for any gas related work.
2011-08-03 20:16:43.073 Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
£480 vs £895 ....... we win
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ste was very professional, very polite. He arrived well before he should have and did a quick, grand job. Thank you.
Glyn, Cheshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Steve is a good lad ..... one day he will be as good as Ross lol
Serviced boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Colin, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Great customer
Repair done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Well mannered and punctual.
Eileen, Cheshire Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thanks for your review
Repair of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, fast repair. Will definitely use again in future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Well in that case we look forward to seeing you again
Reliable and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Immediately impressed with the customer care service prior to work starting. Email/text alerts sent confirming plans and then reliably followed through with no messing around. Good communication throughout. No hidden costs with a full breakdown. Happy to discuss ideas and work out suggestions and offer improvements. Great job done on the day, very satisfied. Thanks
lukesimmonds6 Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
We always try to work with our customers to get the most out of their Bumblebee experience
Complex Problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by a number of "highly rated" local plumbers who did not want to engage with a tricky issue I contacted Ross and his team. I was impressed by their determination to solve the issue and the systematic approach to working out the problem. In the end I needed a new boiler but the advice I was given was excellent. From an engineering background myself I appreciate I am not the easiest of customers but everything made sense and the installation was of a high standard and good value. At last I have a plumber I can call on with confidence for advice and high quality work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Well we got there in the end! Persistence is needed with this job
Powerflush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean work arrived on time great job.
Gerald, Cheshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Powerflushing makes a huge difference to a system...... more people should do it
Repair complete
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Well.... we are “buzzing” about service
Brill job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, polite & clean.
Rachel, Cheshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Politeness costs nothing. Thanks for the review