We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 2979
5.0

205 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 6 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
205 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Another Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With Bumblebee you can always guarantee that they turn up when they say they will, their engineers will look presentable, are friendly and competent to do the job. They are tidy workers and leave no mess. Happy to recommend them to anyone in the knowledge that they will deliver a quality service.
Chris in Warrington Posted on 16/10/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021
The trader replied (on 18/10/2021)
Chris what a great review. Thanks for leaving it we really appreciate it
Great service from a local plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting the run around from several Warrington plumbers. ie, "Text me your details and I'll get back to you" and don't. "I'll call to see you at 4pm" and don't turn up. It was a pleasure to deal with a local company that did exactly as they said they would. Very pleasant and professional people. No surprise with the bill. No hesitation to thoroughly recommend.
Graeme in Warrington Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
Thanks Graeme. We do what we can to not fall into the typical tradesman category, answering the phone and turning up should be a standard Minimal expectation but unfortunately not in this industry. Glad to hear you were happy with the service. Thanks for leaving a review
Uprated boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the work carried out by Peter & his mate. Thoroughly professional job, left spotlessly clean & finished in really good time. Ross specified a boiler to meet the heating needs of the house size & it works a year. Really happy, wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again. Thanks Bumblebee👍
Customer in Warrington Posted on 14/10/2021 , work completed 11/10/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
Really glad you were happy with your boiler install. All reviews left by customer really help so thank you for taking the time to do one for ys
Great Service Super Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked Bumblebee to do a boiler service and fix some cold radiators upstairs. Making an appointment was quick and easy. They turned up exactly as promised and were very quick and efficient. Good price as well. Everything followed up with emails and texts to keep you fully informed. Would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 12/10/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
Really appreciate the review. Look forward to seeing you next year for your service
Annual Service and review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bumblebee have serviced my boiler for 3 years running and fitted a new radiator in my bathroom last year. Always professional, reliable and friendly and provide good advice.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 11/10/2021 , work completed 11/10/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
Repeat custom is the life blood of our business. Taking the time to write a review really helps us to grow so thank you for taking the time to do one for us
Really pleased and would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My initial contact was through Facebook messenger and the replies I received were timely. Once I'd given my details I was called straight away. The quote for a diagnostic was competitive. The engineer came out, was open and honest about what was needed and how he could help. Got the boiler up and running there and then whilst also saying it will still need a proper fix in the near future. As per the title, really pleased with the experience and would recommend.
Matthew in Warrington Posted on 08/10/2021 , work completed 05/10/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
Thanks Matthew. Glad we got you up and running before the cold nights really kick in
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived promptly as arranged. Work carried out quickly and efficiently with little mess. A small query handled by return to my satisfaction. Well done all round. Invoice was as quoted to the penny.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 08/10/2021 , work completed 30/09/2021
The trader replied (on 15/10/2021)
We always try to stick to our prices wherever possible. Glad to hear you had a good experience and we hope to see you again whenever you need us
Gas test and boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked to have boiler serviced and gas test. Appointment booked for the following few days and time given. Fitter called to say he was on his way and checked and explained everything that he did during tests. Friendly, professional and efficient. Fair price too. Very reliable.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 30/09/2021 , work completed 20/09/2021
The trader replied (on 07/10/2021)
Glad to hear you were happy with the service thank you for the review.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, efficient, clean and tidy. Full boiler replacement, pipe work reorganisation and radiator preparation. Ross is super knowledgeable, giving me confidence to use the company. The three men who completed the job were prompt, friendly and very hardworking.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 30/09/2021 , work completed 21/09/2021
The trader replied (on 07/10/2021)
Really appreciate the feedback. I will pass on the kind words to the team. Thank you.
New Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently needed a new boiler. Bumble Bee surveyed the job, gave me a clear and competitive price which I accepted. There was a minor problem, it didn’t affect the heating or the hot water. They gave me a time and came out straight away. The problem was resolved entirely to my satisfaction.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 02/08/2021
The trader replied (on 28/09/2021)
Thank you for the review it really helps grow our business