Endorsed by Which?

Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0

362 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

JUNE 2022

About

My name is Ross Coen I am the owner and founder of Bumblebee plumbing and heating. We have been going since 2015 and we are going from strength to strength. We now have 7 vans on the road and a full-time office. We recently won "BOILER AND HEATING CONTRACTORS INSTALLERS 2019" in the energy efficiency awards after winning it in 2018 also, showing that all our hard work and commitment is paying off.

We have a commitment to high level service and always strive for the perfect job. Our engineers are highly trained and experienced meaning that our customers get the best guys on the job every time.

At Bumblebee we are strong believers in "paying today to secure tomorrow". For instance, we have heavily invested in "our system" which sends SMS when the engineers on his way.

We aim to be:

On time.
Neat and tidy. (both in appearance and in your property)
Reasonably priced.
Honest.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • gas cooker installation
    • radiators
    • gas cooke repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
362 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with prompt action, will recommend.
Keith, Cheshire Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Please do Keith recommendations make us what we are
Powerflush system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Radiators have never been so hot.
Bernard, Cheshire Posted on 22/01/2017 , work completed 22/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
You will save money on your gas bills too Bernard
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional, both in understanding requirements as well as carrying out the work. Highly recommended.
Jon, Cheshire Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Thanks Jon it’s great to receive feedback like this
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Couldn't be more helpful.
Julie, Merseyside Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Julie it’s our pleasure.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, a great job.
Becky, Cheshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Glad we did well for you Becky
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good time keeping, texted to warn they were on their way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
The text system is great keeps our customers in the loop
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a very professional job.
Steve, Merseyside Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
We do our best steve thanks for the Review
Reliable, professional, friendly and great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler wasnt working. I had somebody out who told me that i needed a new boiler. I got a second opinion. Ross was extremely professional. He told me that the boiler was fine it just needed a new part which he ordered that day. He serviced the boiler and came back the next day to fit the part. The boiler worked fine. Touch wood its still doing good. Ross was at my house the exact time he told me he would be there on both occasions and hes prices were very reasonable. My husband and I have recommended him to quite a few family members who have also been more than happy with his work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Reading reviews like this make it all worth while. I’m sure you have passed our number on and we will strive to do a great job for your friends and family too
Excellent service from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The water pump on my central heating system was making a terrible racket.. I called bumble bee plumbing to assess what was needed. Right from the start they were professional and courteous in their approach to both me and the work in hand and the job was completed on the day it was promised. I would highly recommend Bumble Bee Plumbing and they are now my preferred choice for any plumbing associated issues that I may have in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
We are made up to be the company you know you can rely on. Thank you
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester boiler fitted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
The trader replied (on 12/05/2018)
Great boiler with 10 years warranty enjoy