We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

C & G Installations Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday 08:00–17:00

About

C & G Installations Ltd are a well established business, formed just over six years ago as an amalgamation of two smaller businesses with over 20 years history operating within the electrical field. We are NICEIC approved domestic & commercial electrical installers covering the full remit of works for a range of projects from small domestic works to large scale commercial refurbishment installations.

We cover a range of projects within the industrial, commercial and domestic sectors with specific engineers aligned to specialise within each area. We work with a number of loyal clients varying in size from top end private clients requiring high spec, bespoke lighting designs, to large construction firms, building or renovating large scale projects.With over 100 years combined experience within the various electrical disciplines, we pride ourselves on providing an excellent service, installing top quality lighting solutions in accordance with design specification.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Efficient service. Certainly use them again.
Lesley, Kent Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, very tidy, good value for money & really nice people to deal with. Our new doors look great as does the decorating & electrical work.
Katy, Kent Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very responsive in making arrangements an keeping client informed. Clean, tidy and friendly execution of the work. Thoroughly professional.
Neil, Kent Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Professional - on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary came recommended after doing a re-wire on my brother-in-law's place. Whilst probably on the pricier side, he was professional, punctual and got the job done on time. New upgraded fuse box and lots of new sockets and lights installed.
Mikhail, Kent Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Good clean work and reasonable charge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found C&G Installations in the Which? Trusted Traders booklet. I am so pleased we chose them to install some extra sockets, outside lights and heat panels. The 2 fellas were polite, very tidy and just got on with it. They kept noise to a minimum, to the extent that my husband finished night shift the morning they came to do the work and he slept right through. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them the next time we want any electrical works done.
jackspratt Posted on 28/12/2015 , work completed 28/12/2015
Worrying time - but job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to C&G for the good work done at the home. It has been a worrying time but can now see an end to it. The rooms are looking so much better and when compliancy is done, should tick all the boxes. It's refreshing to meet someone who just gets on with the work quietly and efficiently - and job done! It's good to get what you pay for and very accommodating around vulnerable people.
Brenda, Kent Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
reliable, good work at a fair price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C & G were really good, they turned up when they said they would, communicated well, did a great job at a good price.
Susan, London Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Sarah, East Sussex Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great people to deal with. Efficient, helpful, nothing too much trouble. Wouldn't use anyone else in the future. Great service.
Warren, Kent Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C & G completed a large installation of a sub main to a chiller unit on our farm and done a very professional job, within the time frame required. I would definitely recommend C & G again
Jane, Kent Posted on 03/09/2014 , work completed 03/09/2014