We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cameo Kitchens

Profile thumb informa mx daylight grey zerox hpl ver nogero 3

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Cameo is an unusual blend of a kitchen specialist and appliance retailer giving you the best of all worlds. We were established in 1993 and are proud that 95% of our fitted kitchen business is achieved through recommendation. Some of our staff have been in the kitchen business since the 1970s and our staff have over 70 years combined experience in kitchen design and installation. We know our products well and can advise on design and technical issues. We consistently maintain a Reevoo satisfaction rate of over 96%.
We offer a beautiful range of British and German kitchens at amazing prices with all the top European appliance brands at online prices. Just check out www.cameokitchens.co.uk for details.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • More Services

    • appliances from neff
    • siemens
    • aeg
    • bosch
    • smeg
    • franke

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
An extremely happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen was planned and supplied by Cameo including all appliances. We were looked after by a friendly, helpful and experienced member of the team. Nothing was too much trouble, especially as we changed some aspects of the design a few times before we placed the final order to make sure we were happy with the final design for the kitchen. From our very first visit to the showroom to receiving the units and appliances our experieince can only be described as a positive one. We are extremely pleased with the kitchen we chose and that was supplied.
Hedgerow Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
An extremely happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen was planned and supplied by Cameo including all appliances We were looked after by a friendly helpful and experienced member of the team Nothing was too much trouble especially as we changed some aspects of the design a few times before we placed the final order to make sure we were happy with the final design for the kitchen From our very first visit to the showroom to receiving the units and appliances our experieince can only be described as a positive one We are extremely pleased with the kitchen we chose and that was supplied
Hedgerow, . Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Love our new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a fitted kitchen including all appliances from Cameo. They were very patient as we had a lot of questions and a lot of decisions to make. The work was carried out to a very high standard and the fitters were always on time, extremely polite and tidy. Any problems were sorted immediately. Their communication throughout and after sales service was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend Cameo.
TH141 Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Love our new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a fitted kitchen including all appliances from Cameo. They were very patient as we had a lot of questions and a lot of decisions to make. The work was carried out to a very high standard and the fitters were always on time extremely polite and tidy. Any problems were sorted immediately. Their communication throughout and after sales service was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend Cameo.
Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Great Kitchen Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen fitted - great service
Mr W Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Delighted with Cameo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old kitchen removed. Complete new kitchen installed including all appliances
Delighted of stanmore Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Excellent customer service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cameo provide an excellent design service, they have lovely quality kitchens, the appliances are cheaper than discounted websites like AO.com and their fitters are brilliant! Paul Mitchell was our contact throughout and he was very patient and professional. Paul has been on hand via the whole process and supplied us with the design of our perfect kitchen. Darren and Kevin were our fitters, they were both great and good fun to have round the house. We couldn't be happier with our end result and would thoroughly recommend anyone to use Cameo. Our after care has been fabulous, I damaged a door and Paul was quick to help and rectify. We have also had a revisit from Darren, to tweak positioning of a door that had slightly moved - Cameo are so conscientious that Darren took the time to check the positioning of every door before leaving. Well done Cameo - great to have a good kitchen company that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!!!!!!!!
celiroon Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was the main contact. Excellent design service, wide range of units, work tops and appliances. Good pricing compared to a couple of other firms. Cameo seem to have close relations with a range of tradesmen, and managed the whole process (We just had to sort the floor and decorating). Quality of the work was excellent and all done on time. The process was much less of an aggravation than I anticipated, the kitchen looks great, and I would recommend the firm without reservation.
PaulPD Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Impressive.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed with the whole process, from design to installation of our new kitchen. Nothing was too much trouble. Dan was polite & efficient & helped us throughout. The kitchen cabinets & sturdy & stylish, & the worktop is amazing. We were also able to buy all the appliances direct from Cameo at the best prices we could find. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sheila Posted on 24/09/2017 , work completed 24/09/2017
Ive got a great kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I visited Cameos showroom to discuss initial plans for a new kitchen with an interior designer who was assisting me on the redecoration of my home.Design options were discussed and various surfaces kitchen units and appliances were inspected.A site visit to my house allowed detailed drawings to be produced and again various options were discussed Cameos input was very helpful in reaching firm decisions on all aspects of kitchen.Cameo then supplied all materials and appliancesundertook installation and completed the works once the flooring contractor has completed his tasks.Throughout this whole processCameo were very professionalall queries were answered swiftlyall deadlines were met and the standard of workmanship was very high.I was delighted with the final outcome and am very happy to recommend their services.
Neville, Which Reviewer Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017