We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ceiba Renewables Ltd

Profile thumb ceiba logo new

4.9

33 Reviews

About

Based in Ayrshire with our Head Office in Prestwick and our representatives in Glasgow and Aberdeen, Ceiba Renewables is an award winning business that operates across Scotland.

We specialise in solar PV and battery storage technologies that are geared towards lowering energy bills & we have a further emphasis on using quality components that are designed to last.

We are an MCS-accredited installer through the NICEIC and are signed up to the Renewable Energy Consumer Code (RECC).

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • solar pv voltage optimisation g59 design testing

Customer reviews

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Beyond professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An absolutely fantastic professional job from start to finish. I would highly recommend Ceiba to anyone
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
The best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All just great, no problem.
Alan, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Professional work, excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job from quote to completion by Duncan and his team. Installation went as planned despite the heavy rain in November. Site left clean and tidy. Duncan explained how the system worked and completed paperwork presented as folder. Wowed. most certainly employ again and highly recommend to others.
Karen, Argyll Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Perfection.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. Everything done perfect, on time, no mess left, professionally explained everything before, during the installation and after it. Phoned couple times after installation and always answered or called back and full and proper answers given to me. Thank you very much.
Sylwester, Perthshire Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Efficient installation & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The supplied system was thoroughly explained by Ceiba and ongoing management explained during commissioning. Post-installation queries were answered quickly. Handover pack provided.
Graham, Ayrshire Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Ceiba, as they assessed a number of proposals finding the ideal solution for our needs. They were informative, and kept us updated with regular progress reports, carrying out work to a high standard, which was completed within a proposed timescale.
Helen, Aberdeenshire Posted on 17/03/2015 , work completed 17/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services in today's world that is top notch.
Leonard, Ayrshire Posted on 23/12/2014 , work completed 23/12/2014
Excellent work would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ceiba installed our in roof PVC solar panels, couldn't fault them, workmanship very professional and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
ENimmo Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Excellent knowledge & great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whilst they were not the cheapest quote I received, I went with them because of Duncan & his knowledge of all things solar. There was no such thing as a stupid question & their service was excellent from start to finish with a system to match any budget.
Andrew, Kincardineshire Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
Honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ceiba installed our solar panel system. They explained how it worked, all costs and the steps of the process. Everything took place as they said and any queries we had were answered promptly. Definitely recommend Ceiba Renewables!
Kerelyn, Ayrshire Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014