We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chiltern Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb chiltern1
4.9

60 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Chiltern Plumbing, Heating and Electrical was established in 1978, and has been providing Buckinghamshire with friendly and professional water, oil and gas services ever since

We cover all aspects of central heating, plumbing, drainage and electrical work, and pride ourselves on our efficient same day service and 12 month guarantee for peace of mind for all of our customers. Whether you need a boiler service or a blocked sink cleared fast, Chiltern Plumbing, Heating and Electrical have the skills and experience to solve your everyday household problems in no time at all

Please check out some of our work at https://www.facebook.com/Chilternplumbing/

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • gas fire

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All problems dealt with efficiently and nothing too much trouble.
Deborah, Oxfordshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Louis undertook a difficult job in a cellar, replacing an ancient boiler. He was polite, cheerful and professional at all times. All mess was cleared away and he ensured we were completely happy with the controls, and all the work done, before he left. I have no hesitation in recommending him and have already made tentative enquiries about him doing another job.
fudgedog15 Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient, have recommended them to other people.
Ken, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Louis from Chiltern Plumbing devised a very clever solution to a low pressure problem in my central heating. Without this solution I would need to go into the loft which is very difficult as I have a back issue. Solved first time strongly recommend.
Graham, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Louis and Phil. Arrived on time and date agreed. Kept me informed of the work being done and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Well done!
Richard, Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service, clean and tidy will use them again.
Sandra, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable on his kind of job. His standard is very high. I would recommend him.
Margaret, Buckinghamshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Will certainly use this company again. A trustworthy local supplier/engineer.
Thomas, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great work on a difficult job, clean and tidy, no mess after they had gone. My kitchen tap now works, and I didn't have to wait 3 weeks for a part, they sorted it out for me. Well done.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job he done for me. New boiler.
Julie Marion, Oxfordshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017