We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chris Woodward T/A Woodward Security

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screenshot 2017 05 28 22.50.09

5.0

80 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Woodward Security is a family run business. Based in Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire covering the whole of the Midlands & more. Established in 2017 with over 5 years of experience. If you are looking for professionally installed Wired or Wireless Intruder Alarm, CCTV or Video Doorbell then look no further. We also offer Aerial Installation, telephone points and internet points. Woodward Security will supply you with a courteous and professional service.

Get in touch with us for your free, no obligation quote!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • More Services

    • telecommunications
    • home alarm
    • door bells

Customer reviews

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Full installation of CCTV and alarm systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the quotation phase, there was full discussion on what was available and the best options to satisfy the requirements of a full CCTV system and full alarm system. There was no pushiness. On the agreed date, Chris was punctual, discussed the schedule for the day and set to with no fuss. After each system was installed he fully explained the system, sorted out downloads of the relevant Apps and how to use them. There is the inevitable dust when walls are drilled, but this was kept to an absolute minimum. Chris worked tidily and methodically providing a top quality job. He was so diligent that his coffee kept going cold! Excellent job done and I would highly recommend him.
Customer in Warwickshire05/03/2019
Alarm and CCTV fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work done (fitting alarm system and CCTV). Friendly, polite, professional service. Listened to individual needs/requests and altered work accordingly. Offered advice and was very easy to chat to. They were also very tidy. I would 100% recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire28/02/2019
100% recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had an alarm system fitted by Chris from Woodward Security, and I cannot recommend him enough. Chris is a professional, friendly and punctual individual. He made a bit of a mess with drilling through walls etc, but completely cleaned up after himself, hoovering up and cleaning the areas he was working. 100% recommend this guy for getting your new security alarm fitted! Thanks Chris! - Tim M
Customer in Leicestershire21/02/2019
Spot on service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did the job as agreed, efficient, personable and professional.
Shaun, Leicestershire15/02/2019
Excellent service, care and attention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having suffered a break in, I needed to organise a home security system to help dissuade and protect my home. I did contact local firms but as a result of the reviews on this site I decided to contact Chris, even though he wasn’t as local. Regardless of that fact, he was the first person I saw and spent more time listening to my needs and concerns to define exactly what I needed. As I result even though the eventual quote was higher than the local firms (it was more sophisticated than the other proposals) I was much happier with the system being provided, and he was able to install it very quickly, on a day/time that worked best for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his firm to someone looking for similar assistance.
Customer in Lincolnshire07/01/2019
CCTV System installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked efficiently and tidily. Both very polite and pleasant. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire22/12/2018
Everything done very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came and gave a quote for installing a burglar alarm. He went through his recommendations and answered all our questions he was even prepared to come back a second time to answer some extra questions we had. His quote was also competitive with others we had. Then on the day he came and carried out the installation. He and his colleague turned up on time, all the work was done quickly and they left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend Woodward security.
Customer in Leicestershire09/12/2018
Great CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris fitted a house alarm earlier in the year and did a great job so when I wanted CCTV installing I went back to him again. We have had two cameras installed, the picture is amazing and in colour with sound, just what I wanted. No hassle or mess with the installation and invoice sent through with bank transfer payment. Great job and know that if I have any questions I can give Chris a quick call. Highly recommended.
Andrew Presley30/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company i cannot praise Woodward Security enough, they gave me a quote, a date for the work i wanted doing. They came on time and the work they done was very tidy, cleaned all up after completion and left with saying any problems do not hesitate to contact me. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to have any work done that they specialise in.
Paul H29/10/2018
Quality products and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodward Security came out in a prompt fashion, did a survey following up on my loose requirements and limitations with the old property. They recommended a couple of solutions, came back in a short time period to fit the system, which was done patiently and professionally. Tidy install, took the time to go over the product, operating it, very pleasant to talk to, no pressure sales or tactics, very straightforward process.
Rob Turner04/10/2018