We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chris Woodward T/A Woodward Security

Profile thumb screenshot 2017 05 28 22.50.09

5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Woodward Security is a family run business. Based in Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire covering the whole of the Midlands & more. Established in 2017 with over 5 years of experience. If you are looking for professionally installed Wired or Wireless Intruder Alarm, CCTV or Video Doorbell then look no further. We also offer Aerial Installation, telephone points and internet points. Woodward Security will supply you with a courteous and professional service.

Get in touch with us for your free, no obligation quote!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • More Services

    • telecommunications
    • home alarm
    • door bells

Customer reviews

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient fitting of alarm and lights. Very prompt communication and kept to agreed times. Given impartial, accurate information. Clean and tidy work.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Very friendly guy and turned up on time to fit the CCTV system .did everything he said he would and cleared any mess away. Would definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As review. A top guy that did a great job. Turned up to do the job punctually did a good installation and left the site very clean and tidy would definitely recommend.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased we chose Chris Woodward to fit our CCTV system. He gave excellent advice after listening to our needs. His communication was excellent. Was punctual, carried work out in a tidy and considerate manner. Explained system thoroughly and leaving information for reference. Chris and his team are really friendly and nothing too much trouble. Would certainly recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Efficient, On time, reliable and a Great job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by two local Security Firms, I turned to Woodward Security and I am so pleased I did. Chris and his team were on time at appointments, talked me through the various options which adjusted to the budget I wanted. On the day of installation they worked, quickly, efficiently and with great consideration around our Home which was much appreciated. On putting up the cameras they then installed the computer/phone apps to the CCTV so we could view and explained how to use these so in half a day we were up and running which was really great. I wholeheartedly recommend Woodward Security to anyone else wishing to improve security around their home. Thanks again guys!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Upgraded alarm and installation of CCTV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful survey with time spent talking through options to enable us achieve what we wanted. Completed promptly and to a high quality at a good price. Recommended!
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Full installation of CCTV and alarm systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the quotation phase, there was full discussion on what was available and the best options to satisfy the requirements of a full CCTV system and full alarm system. There was no pushiness. On the agreed date, Chris was punctual, discussed the schedule for the day and set to with no fuss. After each system was installed he fully explained the system, sorted out downloads of the relevant Apps and how to use them. There is the inevitable dust when walls are drilled, but this was kept to an absolute minimum. Chris worked tidily and methodically providing a top quality job. He was so diligent that his coffee kept going cold! Excellent job done and I would highly recommend him.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Alarm and CCTV fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work done (fitting alarm system and CCTV). Friendly, polite, professional service. Listened to individual needs/requests and altered work accordingly. Offered advice and was very easy to chat to. They were also very tidy. I would 100% recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
100% recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had an alarm system fitted by Chris from Woodward Security, and I cannot recommend him enough. Chris is a professional, friendly and punctual individual. He made a bit of a mess with drilling through walls etc, but completely cleaned up after himself, hoovering up and cleaning the areas he was working. 100% recommend this guy for getting your new security alarm fitted! Thanks Chris! - Tim M
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Spot on service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did the job as agreed, efficient, personable and professional.
Shaun, Leicestershire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Excellent service, care and attention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having suffered a break in, I needed to organise a home security system to help dissuade and protect my home. I did contact local firms but as a result of the reviews on this site I decided to contact Chris, even though he wasn’t as local. Regardless of that fact, he was the first person I saw and spent more time listening to my needs and concerns to define exactly what I needed. As I result even though the eventual quote was higher than the local firms (it was more sophisticated than the other proposals) I was much happier with the system being provided, and he was able to install it very quickly, on a day/time that worked best for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his firm to someone looking for similar assistance.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 14/09/2018