We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chris Woodward T/A Woodward Security

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screenshot 2017 05 28 22.50.09

5.0

80 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Woodward Security is a family run business. Based in Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire covering the whole of the Midlands & more. Established in 2017 with over 5 years of experience. If you are looking for professionally installed Wired or Wireless Intruder Alarm, CCTV or Video Doorbell then look no further. We also offer Aerial Installation, telephone points and internet points. Woodward Security will supply you with a courteous and professional service.

Get in touch with us for your free, no obligation quote!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • More Services

    • telecommunications
    • home alarm
    • door bells

Customer reviews

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Chris Woodward one of the good guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A security camera and recording device was installed to cover the front of my property. Chis Woodward proved to be helpful in choosing the right equipment for my needs and installed it in an efficient, courteous and workmanlike manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/09/2017
Chris Woodward one of the good guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A security camera and recording device was installed to cover the front of my property. Chris Woodward proved to be helpful in choosing the right equipment for my needs and installed it in an efficient, courteous and workmanlike manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/09/2017
Extremely helpful and friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was carrying out an installation on a neighbourIng property when we had a chat about products available. We arranged for a chat about a CCTV system that would suit put requirements. We went ahead with a 3 camera install with remote access viewing. Chris promptly arranged an install date that was convenient and turned up on time and completed the work tidily. After a few days we realised the view that our cameras were getting needed tweaking to whichever chris come straight over and adjusted them for us.
01/08/2017
Extremely helpful and friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was carrying out an installation on a neighbourIng property when we had a chat about products available. We arranged for a chat about a CCTV system that would suit put requirements. We went ahead with a 3 camera install with remote access viewing. Chris promptly arranged an install date that was convenient and turned up on time and completed the work tidily. After a few days we realised the view that our cameras were getting needed tweaking to whichever chris come straight over and adjusted them for us.
01/08/2017
Excellent service, would totally recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, has an extensive knowledge of his trade. Very friendly and kind too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2017
Excellent service, would totally recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, has an extensive knowledge of his trade. Very friendly and kind too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Woodward provided an exemplary service, he was on time, courteous and made sure he cleaned up all dust etc afterwards. After sales service has also been top rate
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/04/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Woodward provided an exemplary service, he was on time, courteous and made sure he cleaned up all dust etc afterwards. After sales service has also been top rate
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/04/2017
Great alarm system supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in talking you through what you require, prompt service and very clean and tidy when working. Really nice and friendly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an alarm to be fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/03/2017
Great alarm system supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in talking you through what you require, prompt service and very clean and tidy when working. Really nice and friendly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an alarm to be fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/03/2017