We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Class A Alarms Limited

Profile thumb classaalarmsd

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Class A Alarms is a family business that have been trading for 31 years and based in Belper, Derbyshire.

We specialise in the design, installation and maintenance of high quality intruder alarm, CCTV and access control systems for residential and commercial premises.

All systems are designed and installed to comply with the appropriate industry standards. Class A Alarms is NACOSS Gold and BS EN ISO 9001 accredited. Staff are security screened to BS7858 and police checked.

Please visit our web site for more information.

www.classaalarms.co.uk

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • 24 hour monitoring and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent - you get what you pay for.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them for last 23 years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Diligent workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had full service and advice on how to use system (new to me). Engineer Chris was excellent quietly worked, explained what he was doing, gave me full explanation on how to set/re-set. Very helpful and polite.
Brenda, Derbyshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The usual good service from Brian and his team, top marks to Chris and Dave who were the engineers on the day.
Geoff, Derbyshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Personal and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our system annual service which was undertaken by Chris & Dave from Class A Alarms. From ringing the bell until they left they kept us informed what they were doing. Very polite, professional and got on with work making no mess. Service report received within 2 hours of completion of work.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Absolutely Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, courteous, tidy job. Explained everything in detail. Quick & efficient, really pleased with Chris & Dave.
Gerald, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris & Dave arrived promptly and were very personable. They worked quickly to get the job done in less time than I anticipated. Their communication was also very good, letting us know when the sound test would take place (we took the baby for a walk), and providing a clear explanation of how to use the alarm.
Callum, Derbyshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dave carried out my annual service. They were polite well mannered and a credit to Class A Alarms.
Kathleen, Derbyshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Class A Alarms Limited
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work, as always, carried out very efficiently by two polite, helpful young men - Chris and Dave. When we moved from Nottingham to Lincoln, 'Class A Alarms' came too. 40 years plus excellent service.
Paula, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services start to finish.
Jayne, Derbyshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came and installed CCTV. Very efficient & friendly.
Kevin, Derbyshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018