We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clear Cut Trees Ltd

Profile thumb clear cut trees north london tree surgery print logo v2

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday 07:00–18:00

About

With over 14 years experience in arboriculture and a wealth of expert knowledge we offer a comprehensive tree management service including removal, pruning, inspections and condition reports. We are a local business that thrives on recommendation and provide a professional and reliable service. If you are looking for an outstanding tree surgeon in north London then please do get in touch.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
  • More Services

    • chainsaw carving hedges consultants arboriculture

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Positives - They knew their botany - growing potential of the trees to be doctored and worked hard and cleaned up. Negatives - A grey area: They found it difficult to think through the implications of what I said I wanted - I asked for a big branch to be cut, while I said I like the Cotoneaster for its berries, none left. It is always difficult to find the balance between not interfering and protecting the garden (I couldn't).
Dolphi, London Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt to visit, quote & discuss queries on email. Arrived on time & worked quickly & efficiently. The team were all polite & friendly, tidied up after themselves & generally did an excellent job all round would definitely recommend.
Olivia, London Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Cut down trees as per specification. Very pleasant guys. Left the garden clean & tidy.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Great job - nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time, explained the job clearly, carried it out very well, tidied up all around our garden and our neighbours gardens, and through our house. They were friendly throughout, each one of them. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Steve, London Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, punctual, professional. Gave good advice and suggestions to ensure that the end result was excellent. Team were friendly, thoughtful and worked hard to finish the job in the time quoted. They deserve success.
Richard, London Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast efficient service. Will definitely be using this company again
Lorraine, London Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear Cut Trees did a fantastic job cutting back trees. Quick, polite, left no mess. Super professional. Can't recommend highly enough.
Robert, London Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Excellent, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaging Ben and his team at Clear Cut Trees. Was very successful. Ben turned up for the initial survey on time and only a day or two after being contacted. The team were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. 10/10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/05/2015 , work completed 08/05/2015
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged to have 1 tree thinned & reduced and 2 others removed. Visit from Ben to assess job & price. Arranged a date, arrived on time & completed work with minimum of fuss, always polite. Removed all debris taking it through house site & house left clean & tidy.
Antony, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, professional and courteous - a friendly and efficient team. The standard of work was excellent.
Dominique, London Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015