We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Home Energy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Complete Home Energy Solutions Are 100% Customer Focused

With over 20+ year's experience in the heating and plumbing sector, Complete Home Energy Solutions are Worcester Accredited Installer that is renowned for offering an exceptional customer experience. With affordable finance options available and up to 12 years guarantee, we have everything that you need if your considering replacing your old inefficient boiler.

We do not 'hard-sell' nor do we over promise. We believe in demonstrating a professional impression from start to finish without trying to baffle you with technical jargon or abbreviations. Covering the North West, our team of expert gas safe engineers are 100% customer focused on ensuring that you are completely satisfied.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Disability and mobility

  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
V. Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new central heating boiler, V. clean, polite, all finished in a day. Clean & tidy, extremely efficient. V. pleased, would recommend (we already have) without hesitation. Value for money.
William, Cheshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Energy Solutions recently installed a combi-boiler in my elderly parents home. The quote was competitive and the staff very helpful and accommodating. We we kept well informed. They worked very hard, were tidy and did the job as planned within one day. Highly recommended.
Mrs Smith Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Very professional, very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young man that installed the boiler (Paul) was very professional, really polite, he wasn't feeling well, but he carried on regardless. My stop-tap broke off in the kitchen and he got soaked but he still trooped on even though it wasn't his fault, so extra work for him, he went out & replaced the stop tap himself & this meant he had to stay later, he still didn't complain. He was a credit to the company.
Joanne, Merseyside Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to change their gas boiler, from the initial phone call arranging an appointment to give an estimate to the fitting of the boiler and moving a radiator , they were very friendly and professional . The work was carried out by 2men who were very good ,clean and tidy . Overall an excellent service and excellent price.
Fayprice Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used CHES 3 times for new boiler installations. Start to finish great service and guidance in the grant access process and efficient and professional workmanship on the installations. Thanks
Ant123 Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
SPOT ON
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for more,two guys came, two guys worked and two guys went. They where sociable and did a super job. We will be recommending them and should the need arise we will call upon their services again. Thank you, Don
Don Gardner Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team have been outstanding in their work. They have been professional and friendly throughout. Thank you for the new system works perfectly.
R Stanley Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job well done. Gas engineer did a great job, minimal disturbance and left the site clean..Highly recommend. They will not let you down.
David Rose, Chester Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company from start to finish of the job extremely professional. The installation was carried out to high standards and I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone seeking a new boiler installation.
Peter Doherty Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Professional service at a great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be happier with the service from CHES. From the outset they were flexible and the installation and service I had done is to a high standard. Highly recommended.
Toby D Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016