We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Home Energy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

60 Reviews

About

Complete Home Energy Solutions Are 100% Customer Focused

With over 20+ year's experience in the heating and plumbing sector, Complete Home Energy Solutions are Worcester Accredited Installer that is renowned for offering an exceptional customer experience. With affordable finance options available and up to 12 years guarantee, we have everything that you need if your considering replacing your old inefficient boiler.

We do not 'hard-sell' nor do we over promise. We believe in demonstrating a professional impression from start to finish without trying to baffle you with technical jargon or abbreviations. Covering the North West, our team of expert gas safe engineers are 100% customer focused on ensuring that you are completely satisfied.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Disability and mobility

  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used CHES 3 times for new boiler installations. Start to finish great service and guidance in the grant access process and efficient and professional workmanship on the installations. Thanks
Ant123 Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
SPOT ON
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for more,two guys came, two guys worked and two guys went. They where sociable and did a super job. We will be recommending them and should the need arise we will call upon their services again. Thank you, Don
Don Gardner Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team have been outstanding in their work. They have been professional and friendly throughout. Thank you for the new system works perfectly.
R Stanley Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job well done. Gas engineer did a great job, minimal disturbance and left the site clean..Highly recommend. They will not let you down.
David Rose, Chester Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company from start to finish of the job extremely professional. The installation was carried out to high standards and I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone seeking a new boiler installation.
Peter Doherty Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Professional service at a great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be happier with the service from CHES. From the outset they were flexible and the installation and service I had done is to a high standard. Highly recommended.
Toby D Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Great company very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a property renovator and landlord and have used this company many times at least 10 times plus. This has included full central heating fits , boiler swaps and other general plumbing jobs. I have found their work first class and without doubt one of the most competitive. They give me a clear breakdown of costs All staff have been professional and reliable. I have recommended them to many friends and family also and all say the same . Would recommend them without a doubt.
Leachletts Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a whole new central heating installed very quick and efficient. Standard of work is really high no running pipes all hidden beneath floor boards and stairs. We used same company to move the boiler to create extra room in bed room. All done the same day very tidy and polite staff
Eddie Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Don't hesitate, pick up the phone, you won't be sorry!
I called John 2 years ago to discuss having a bio-flame wood boiler fitted with a government grant. He gave us all the information without a hard or pushy sell, I was so grateful for that. He arrived on time which impressed us as we're in the country and hard to find. They helped us every step of the way with applying for the funding. They are punctual, polite and they show a pride in what they do. Infact I just want to adopt the lads that came! They are so polite, tidy, conscientious with their work and have old fashioned values. A true rarety these days. Nothing has been to much for them. I'd never go anywhere else now. These guys would be my first call every time. I can't praise them high enough. They go above and beyond for their clients. I can't say that about any other company. They've done a great job and saved us money. My recommendation is to trust what you read. These are the experts. Their clients happiness mean more to them than anything . Pick up the phone and call them now
Mrs Garth Posted on 13/10/2016 (Reviewer did not use service)
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Complete Home Energy Solutions Ltd to provide and install a new energy efficient boiler at my home. The team were very friendly and worked very hard to ensure minimum disruption. I'd certainly recommend them for his type of work.
Alan B Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016