We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Connected Gas Heating & Water Limited

Profile thumb logojpeg
4.9

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local family business based in Easington, offering quality service from friendly, helpful staff.

We cover Sunderland, Durham, Hartlepool and surrounding areas. Our highly trained Gas Safe engineers pride themselves in high quality service; installing full new heating systems, replacing boilers, servicing & maintaining heating systems, repairs and more.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, all round service.
Maurice, Tyne and Wear Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connected Gas, fitted new boiler and 5 new radiators in my house. The lads who came to do the job were prompt, tidy and very polite.
Stella, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, prompt and knowledgeable. Very professional approach and good value, not over priced. Will use again and recommend to others.
Julie, County Durham Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Great craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new Baxi boiler fitted today. What a pleasant surprise to have the team arrive on date and on time. No need for phone calls or stress on our part. The professionalism and craftsmanship of the team is superb. This proved to be a tricky job but nothing was too much trouble. The walls were replastered and left in a sound state. Everything was cleaned up, tidied up and taken away. There was nothing for us to do. We were given clear instructions on future use. Neil even goes to the trouble of registering the warranty for you. A small thing but much appreciated. We knew about Neil’s abilities and professionalism. We can confirm the same is true for the rest of the team. A first class job at a fair price.
Mr & Mrs Robinson Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Excellent Complete Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise Neil and his team for their help enough. We returned from holiday with no heating and Neil did everything to help me out when we really needed it. Definitely recommended.
Neil, County Durham Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My central heating packed in on a bitterly cold day, and Neil came quite quickly, considering I had never used him before as I had been with British Gas for years. The problem turned out to be very complex, but with tenacity, and great amount of creative thinking he solved the problem. I am mightily impressed, and will be using Neil again very shortly. A Great Job!
Robert Mason Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler broke down - no heating or hot water - 1 week before Christmas. Neil responded very quickly. New boiler needed but got our old system up & running to see us ok over Christmas. After giving us a very good quote we are now booked in for a new boiler in January. Thank you!!
John, County Durham Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt.
Wendy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Brill job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really kind & helpful. Came out very quickly.
Stephanie, County Durham Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise these enough. Arrived on time and cracked on with the job. Very efficient, professional, super tidy and completed the job in one day. Replaced my old Combi Boiler with a new Baxi for a very competitive price as well as lagging all pipes. The team were very polite and friendly, can't recommend them enough.
Stuart, County Durham Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017